Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    4BluntsAway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH :)
    Posts
    240
    Reputation
    -4
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Blah

    Using Cheat Engine

    Does it really work?I have tried it,but seems that the sensitivity just isn't coming out well.Anyway of changing the sensitivity?
    Just trying to find my place In the world Of MPGH

  2. #2
    bullpop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    3,695
    Reputation
    287
    Thanks
    2,168
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    It does NOT work, if you want to change the sensivity do it in the options.

    //Solved and closed.
    MPGH Member Since 10/17/2010
    Battlefield Minion Since 01/22/2014 till - 08/27/2014
    APB Minion since 11/12/2011 till 4/16/2012

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] Using Cheat Engine for MW2 Challenges
    By adstar82 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Tutorials
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-01-2010, 09:41 PM
  2. Can anyone use Cheat Engine?
    By why06 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-12-2009, 09:39 PM
  3. [REQUEST]Bug Kill Using Cheat Engine
    By FishCake25 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-11-2009, 10:34 AM
  4. how can i use cheat engine in mech quest?
    By qqyeq in forum BattleOn Games Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-23-2009, 10:52 AM
  5. Video how to use cheat engine on DF
    By iowni1 in forum BattleOn Games Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-23-2008, 04:22 AM