Page 16 of 22 FirstFirst ... 61415161718 ... LastLast
Results 226 to 240 of 325
  1. #226
    cur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Every Oman game I join, I get to play for about five minutes and then get kicked by Punkbuster. Detected?

  2. #227
    Qu9ke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Okay... How in the frak do you use a friggin' sniper rifle? I've tried and tried but I can hardly hit anybody WITH autoaim on. I mean really? The only time the sniper will hit is if the enemy is like 50 feet away maximun, and I KNOW that's not the ideal situation for a sniper... Even if the target is standing still at 150+ feet away the sniper misses. What the heck. I tried putting bullet drop off and on and all sorts of stuff to try and compensate for the trajectory of the bullet (even has no spread on) but I hardly ever get a hitmarker... it's a shame b/c snipers are one of my favorite weapons. Too dang bad they are near impossible to use even with hacks :\.

  3. #228
    xOGxSmoke420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Cool
    I feel ur pain my friend...snipers are da best

  4. #229
    -CodeMonkey-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ape Escape
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Anti virus programs denied.

  5. #230
    Stimulate's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    1,297
    Reputation
    77
    Thanks
    104
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by -CodeMonkey- View Post
    Anti virus programs denied.
    Just ignore it, it's clean.
    Try to disable your anti virus (:

    Please press thanks if I helped you!

  6. #231
    zionsoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    London mate
    Posts
    294
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by -CodeMonkey- View Post
    Anti virus programs denied.
    its clean bro, I got 2 antivirus, one picked it up and other one ignored. It is because it is a injectable dll, thats how some virus operates as far as I know. Tested ingame, clean.

  7. #232
    paolo313's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    You Virus Scans are wrong.. Avast keeps finding viruses... Thanks but no thanks.

  8. #233
    zionsoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    London mate
    Posts
    294
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Qu9ke View Post
    Okay... How in the frak do you use a friggin' sniper rifle? I've tried and tried but I can hardly hit anybody WITH autoaim on. I mean really? The only time the sniper will hit is if the enemy is like 50 feet away maximun, and I KNOW that's not the ideal situation for a sniper... Even if the target is standing still at 150+ feet away the sniper misses. What the heck. I tried putting bullet drop off and on and all sorts of stuff to try and compensate for the trajectory of the bullet (even has no spread on) but I hardly ever get a hitmarker... it's a shame b/c snipers are one of my favorite weapons. Too dang bad they are near impossible to use even with hacks :\.
    you'll be surprised how effective m9 with head shot is at 200 range just lvl up with that and have fun with the sniper xd

    ---------- Post added at 02:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:21 PM ----------

    WARNING!!! DETECTED!!! I DIDN'T HAVE ANY ESP ON, JUST AIMBOT, FOG OFF AND SMOKE OFF. ADMIN WAS ONLINE, AND I WAS KICKED. DIDN'T OWN LIKE MAD EITHER SO IT WASN'T MY PLAYSTYLE.
    PLEASE CHECK WHAT IS DETECTED AND WHAT CAN STILL BE USED, I WAS KICKED AFTER 10 MINS OF GAMEPLAY, PERHAPS IT CAN BE USED IN ADMIN ABSENT SERVERS, I DON'T KNOW.

  9. #234
    Qu9ke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by paolo313 View Post
    You Virus Scans are wrong.. Avast keeps finding viruses... Thanks but no thanks.
    All hacks involving injecting something into a game give out false positives if you have an antivirus running. That's just how it is. I had to tell my antivirus to ignore my hacks, otherwise it would keep deleting them before I could even run them. Nothing bad has happened so far.

  10. #235
    Stimulate's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    1,297
    Reputation
    77
    Thanks
    104
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Qu9ke View Post
    All hacks involving injecting something into a game give out false positives if you have an antivirus running. That's just how it is. I had to tell my antivirus to ignore my hacks, otherwise it would keep deleting them before I could even run them. Nothing bad has happened so far.
    Do you often talk to your PC?
    Lol >,<'

    No, I know what you mean..
    But be careful with disabling things at your AV, there
    are a lot of viruses those days (:

    Please press thanks if I helped you!

  11. #236
    trojan.win128's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nix Olympica, Mars
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    88
    There was a new update recently (When I started the game 25/7/2012). Can someone please check if it's detected or not?

    EDIT:
    It works just fine.
    Last edited by trojan.win128; 07-25-2012 at 02:42 PM.

  12. #237
    pislikkene14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    im injecting hack pressing insert but have no idea how to turn on aimbot autoshoot etc. pls help
    Last edited by pislikkene14; 07-25-2012 at 02:25 PM.

  13. #238
    chizzlec's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I had the same problem. Press the insert button then scroll through with up/down arrow and turn on with right+left arrow. still works july 25th confirmed.

  14. #239
    YouGotOwned99's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Konoha
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    it still works, i just crypt.
    Naruto 4 Ever



  15. #240
    supermann19's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thank you works perfectly on 26.07.2012

Page 16 of 22 FirstFirst ... 61415161718 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] How to successfully work Zeas's BFP4f Hook V2 hack
    By mihranss in forum Battlefield Play4Free Hacks
    Replies: 90
    Last Post: 05-04-2013, 10:26 AM
  2. [Discussion] Zeas's BFP4f Hook SNIPER'S ONLY Config.
    By PsychoticJester in forum Battlefield Play4Free Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 10-17-2012, 09:00 PM
  3. [Release] Zeas's BFP4f Hook
    By omar911 in forum Battlefield Play4Free Hacks
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 05-16-2012, 10:11 PM
  4. [Release] ZeaS's BFP4F Hook
    By Fogest in forum Battlefield Play4Free Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-31-2011, 10:31 AM
  5. [Release] Combat Arms ZeaS D3D HooK with Virtual Jump and More
    By Wiirtuallca in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-01-2010, 09:56 PM