Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    jizzusfgbr's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind You
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Busy

    I'm confused, help me

    HeyGuys,
    i want to know why the anti-virus always says that the winject has virus?

  2. #2
    matchboy7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    324
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    1,089
    My Mood
    Amazed
    What virus scanner you have?

  3. #3
    MuslimSoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    Mine says it too i have notron but when i am going to play it i put my antivirus out for 15 mins tan it work but i am wondering why it says its a virus a trojan horse? I dont know what that is or what a trojan horse does but i thinks that is the thing that injects the dll? right?

  4. #4
    matchboy7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    324
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    1,089
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Use a good virus scanner like AVAST, its one of the bedst and you can disable it. AVAST does not detect winject as a virus but when you scan your comp it will delete winject :S

  5. #5
    spying's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    winject should get any viruses if you dl from owners page and dll also must be cleaned....you can get only virus as hacktool but that is mostly warning!

  6. #6
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,997
    Because it's an injector, it's injecting into a running process.
    You could create a program that auto injects a virus/whatever into a crucial system process.
    Anti-virsus' don't know the difference.
    Insane
    Ex Middleman
    [
    PM|VM]
    |x|x|x|x|x|x|x|



    Quote Originally Posted by Boombox View Post
    Shut the fuck up insane you pussy bitch.
    Quote Originally Posted by arunforce View Post
    Shut the fuck up kid, everything that comes out of your mouth sounds retarded as fuck.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Insane For This Useful Post:

    matchboy7 (05-24-2012)

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Im Confused Help!
    By vayerman in forum CrossFire PH Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-21-2012, 09:31 PM
  2. [Help] Works on 64bit OS ingame but not 32bit. I'm confused! HELP ME :)
    By Dibesjr in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-23-2011, 10:54 PM
  3. I'm confused, help me out please!?
    By Thijs12 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-07-2010, 07:55 PM
  4. I need help with the pub. :confused:
    By Trev in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-20-2008, 10:27 AM
  5. Kinda Confused.. Help?
    By Ipasah in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-24-2007, 01:23 AM