Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    klaus654's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Stressed

    HELP!!!! HOW TO CHANGE HTTP?!?!

    hi, im using lmaobox but it needs http 1.1 but i have 1.0 can somebody say how to change it?!?!.


    i dont know why im posting this on mpgh.

  2. #2
    Grå's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    13,350
    Reputation
    2486
    Thanks
    9,506
    Steam Section
    You are more likely to get help with LMAOBOX over at this section.

Similar Threads

  1. Help how u change ur screen resolution in cf? 1024x800?
    By soulteam in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-22-2010, 09:39 PM
  2. HELP! How to chang icons on an aplication
    By asdf12345678 in forum Programming Tutorials
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 02-20-2010, 04:24 PM
  3. help] how to change names
    By fatpiehomo in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-19-2010, 04:24 PM
  4. [Help] Please, need help ¿how to change textures?
    By perestroika57 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-08-2009, 12:44 PM
  5. [Help] How to change In Game / Lobby Music
    By HAPPYxHACKING in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-20-2009, 09:31 PM