Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    klaus654's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Stressed

    HELP!!!! HOW TO CHANGE HTTP?!?!

    hi, im using lmaobox but it needs http 1.1 but i have 1.0 can somebody say how to change it?!?!.


    i dont know why im posting this on mpgh.

  2. #2

Similar Threads

  1. Help how u change ur screen resolution in cf? 1024x800?
    By soulteam in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-22-2010, 08:39 PM
  2. HELP! How to chang icons on an aplication
    By asdf12345678 in forum Programming Tutorials
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 02-20-2010, 03:24 PM
  3. help] how to change names
    By fatpiehomo in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-19-2010, 03:24 PM
  4. [Help] Please, need help ¿how to change textures?
    By perestroika57 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-08-2009, 11:44 AM
  5. [Help] How to change In Game / Lobby Music
    By HAPPYxHACKING in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-20-2009, 08:31 PM