Thread: Skype Problem

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    StrongCore's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    4,670
    Reputation
    353
    Thanks
    1,708

    Skype Problem

    I can't open my skype and I see this shit


  2. #2
    Smoke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,553
    Reputation
    2050
    Thanks
    3,471
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by StrongCore View Post
    I can't open my skype and I see this shit

    Did you accidentally change your ports and/or your internet connection to a proxy?
    My ONLY skype is "smoke.mpgh" Please Private Message me BEFORE Buying/Selling anything from me

    Quote Originally Posted by Liz View Post
    This is my first vouch, ever. Rapidgator account worked perfectly. Would buy in the future.
    MPGH History:
    Joined- November 2014
    Donator/Premium Member- October 2015
    Steam Games Hacks & Cheats Minion- December 2015
    Blackshot Minion- January 2016
    Pharaoh of the Year- 2016
    Minion+- June 2016
    Grand Theft Auto Minion- July 2016
    Official Middleman- September 2016

  3. #3
    Mgamer581's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Undisclosed private location in the Bermuda triangle
    Posts
    156
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by StrongCore View Post
    I can't open my skype and I see this shit

    I sometimes have that problem, i usually fix it by restarting skype. Make sure skype is completely closed before you restart it though! If that fails, make sure your proxy settings aren't changed.
    "Yesterday is a memory, tomorrow is a dream, but today is a gift, that’s why it’s called present - Rock"


     

    Join Date:06-11-2015



  4. #4
    StrongCore's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    4,670
    Reputation
    353
    Thanks
    1,708
    Quote Originally Posted by Smoke View Post


    Did you accidentally change your ports and/or your internet connection to a proxy?
    Yep
    http://prntscr.com/9g0qch

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Mgamer581 View Post
    I sometimes have that problem, i usually fix it by restarting skype. Make sure skype is completely closed before you restart it though! If that fails, make sure your proxy settings aren't changed.
    I did this and not have fix to this :3

  5. #5
    StolenCatSoulCollector's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yeah, that is usually a tell tell sign of a firewall issue, reset your firewall and you should be good.

Similar Threads

  1. [WTS] DayZ Keys, 37 left, going cheap $2!!! Autobuy | Trusted | skype if problem
    By awquaa in forum DayZ Selling / Trading / Buying
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 01-29-2013, 02:39 AM
  2. [WTS] DayZ KeyZ [AUTO-BUY] $2!! CHEAP!!! | Trusted | Warranty | Skype if problem!
    By awquaa in forum DayZ Selling / Trading / Buying
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 01-25-2013, 07:23 AM
  3. [Solved] CROSSFIRE WITHOUT SKYPE PROBLEM :@
    By DreamAce in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-05-2011, 05:48 PM
  4. Crossfire skype problem
    By malte211 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-21-2011, 09:38 AM
  5. WPE problem...
    By styx23 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-18-2006, 07:51 PM