Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    Robotkubo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    カナダ
    Posts
    548
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    237
    My Mood
    Cold

    What do I need to post pictures?

    k well I never really needed to do it before but I was planning on making a shop... do I need premium?

  2. #2
    tiger595's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Year 3000
    Posts
    326
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    79
    My Mood
    Cold
    No , but having premium makes you look better and should attract more people to you

  3. #3
    Robotkubo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    カナダ
    Posts
    548
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    237
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by tiger595 View Post
    No , but having premium makes you look better and should attract more people to you
    So how do I post images in my threads? it doesn't let me, fills it in with ***** when I put in the image link

  4. #4
    Takatsuki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,199
    Reputation
    300
    Thanks
    4,182
    Quote Originally Posted by Robotkubo View Post
    k well I never really needed to do it before but I was planning on making a shop... do I need premium?
    You meet all requirements, so try using the BBCode for it.

    [*IMG]Your imgur link here[/*IMG]

    Obviously remove the *s.

  5. #5
    Dexter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I post to increase postcount
    Posts
    1,450
    Reputation
    252
    Thanks
    8,366
    Quote Originally Posted by Robotkubo View Post
    So how do I post images in my threads? it doesn't let me, fills it in with ***** when I put in the image link
    you should buy premium to post pictures, or reach the post count.

  6. #6
    tiger595's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Year 3000
    Posts
    326
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    79
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by Robotkubo View Post
    So how do I post images in my threads? it doesn't let me, fills it in with ***** when I put in the image link
    Yeah what @Takatsuki said, it previews the image for you and more convenient for the people to see it easier. Go to the site imgur and post your thread design and look at the right hand side and post the BBCode for it and bam you gotti, customers come flow in and $$$

  7. #7
    Robotkubo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    カナダ
    Posts
    548
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    237
    My Mood
    Cold
    just a test ;P (random image i found)

    [IMG][/IMG]

  8. #8
    tiger595's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Year 3000
    Posts
    326
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    79
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by Robotkubo View Post
    just a test ;P (random image i found)

    [IMG][/IMG]
    You put [IMG] ? , delete that and everything will be perfect. the [img] is already in the BBCode, no need to type in extra stuff

  9. #9
    alyx29's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    3005
    Posts
    505
    Reputation
    106
    Thanks
    236
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Robotkubo View Post
    just a test ;P (random image i found)

    [IMG][/IMG]
    Nice, you got too many img tags though

  10. #10
    Robotkubo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    カナダ
    Posts
    548
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    237
    My Mood
    Cold
    Yeah its all good, I made the thread, said a staff needed to approve it or something, Thanks for the help

  11. #11
    Takatsuki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,199
    Reputation
    300
    Thanks
    4,182
    Quote Originally Posted by Robotkubo View Post
    just a test ;P (random image i found)

    [IMG][/IMG]
    If you click the [Insert Image] tag, you don't need to add the BBCode yourself.

  12. #12
    tiger595's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Year 3000
    Posts
    326
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    79
    My Mood
    Cold
    @Robotkubo , goodluck with the sales

  13. #13
    Gaar's sheep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    767
    Reputation
    155
    Thanks
    149
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Congratulations on your new knowlage!

     

    10 Posts 10 Reputation
    20 Posts 15 Reputation
    50 Posts 30 Reputation
    100 Posts 50 Reputation
    200 Posts 70 Reputation
    500 Posts 100 Reputation
    1000 Posts 150 Reputation


  14. #14
    Trol553's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    localhost
    Posts
    2,719
    Reputation
    103
    Thanks
    394
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Learn2UseBBCodes

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] What requirement to post picture and video ?
    By djepnguyen in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-24-2015, 11:31 AM
  2. what do i need to play?
    By stiffy in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-16-2007, 05:53 AM
  3. What do I need?
    By Slayer135 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-26-2007, 11:16 AM
  4. what does it need to make bypass?
    By castaway in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 05-02-2007, 09:24 AM
  5. UCE....How to program and what i'll need.
    By scooby107 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-17-2007, 03:23 PM