Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    WhiteOrangex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question a Game detects sandboxie.

    So before, I could open many instances of one game with different programs like ProcessExplorer, Sandboxie etc., but now the game patched it and when you try to open it with sandboxie you get this - "A monitor program has been found running in your system. Please, unload it from memory and restart your program.".

    Is there a way to bypass it?

  2. #2
    WhiteOrangex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ehh bump............

  3. #3
    Hero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    33,754
    Reputation
    3155
    Thanks
    7,896
    I'm guessing it's the anticheat detecting it, though I could be wrong. You'd have to find a bypasser for it.



    Donator since 09•16•2011
    Minion since 10•10•2011
    Minion+ since 01•06•2012
    Moderator since 08•08•2012
    Global Moderator since 10•06•2012
    Editor from 06•14•2011 • 2014


    [ • ] [ • ] [ • ] [ • ][ • ]


Similar Threads

  1. Are .EXE files for this game, detectable and VAC bannable?
    By xBear Grylls in forum Counter Strike: Global Offensive Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-26-2012, 10:18 PM
  2. HOW CAN I NOT GET MY HACK DETECTED IN A GAME?
    By taker65432 in forum Anti-Cheat
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 05-28-2010, 01:46 AM
  3. Best way to not get hacks detected in game guard games
    By ass in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-01-2009, 03:45 AM
  4. Running game hack-tool detected (10501)
    By ferrari in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 48
    Last Post: 03-05-2009, 01:21 PM
  5. why does speed gear get detected after the 2-4 games?
    By Reckless in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-11-2009, 05:05 AM