Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Bary1999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Post Need help Bloody mouse t60 not detecting

    Hello all.

    I have problem with my mouse a4tech bloody t60
    I bought this mouse about 3 days ago , everything was good but i decide to crack core 3 on it.
    I connect the mouse to bloody 6 program and unplug when it wos 0% , i know it was wrong.

    Now when i connecting mouse to pc it do not detect it , the same is in the program bloody6 and bloody5.

    Pls if can help me back to life my mouse!!!

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Bary1999 For This Useful Post:

    _Papyrus (08-30-2016)

  3. #2
    Platinum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lost
    Posts
    1,211
    Reputation
    47
    Thanks
    340
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Did you install the drivers for it?



  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Platinum For This Useful Post:

    _Papyrus (08-30-2016)

  5. #3
    Bary1999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Yes i did instal bloody6 software but its not working, when i plug in mouse windows do not recognize mouse.

  6. #4
    Platinum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lost
    Posts
    1,211
    Reputation
    47
    Thanks
    340
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by Bary1999 View Post
    Yes i did instal bloody6 software but its not working, when i plug in mouse windows do not recognize mouse.
    Installing the software and installing the drivers are 2 different things depending on what hardware you are using.



  7. #5
    Bary1999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    i know this that Device Manager do not detect the mouse device, i try to instal usb drivers but still do not work , i try to instal diffrent mouse software but still do not work

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] plzz help i need a wallhack which are not detected
    By jamaal in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-04-2014, 09:18 AM
  2. Need help with mouse macro
    By @Hunter in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-16-2011, 05:19 PM
  3. [NEED HELP]Name 'EndingBanner is not declared.
    By porhaxn in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-01-2010, 04:09 AM
  4. need help on how to not D/C
    By ineedhaxpl0x in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-20-2009, 05:06 PM
  5. need help combat arms duse not work any more.
    By bob67 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-24-2008, 02:51 AM