Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Fliest_aladdin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    YB house
    Posts
    1,779
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    140
    My Mood
    Breezy

    My pictures break when I try to upload them

    So i try uploading picutres by the add IMAGE
    http://prntscr.com/d66330

    ^ thats the picture
    when I try to upload it it shows this


    what could be the problem
    Add my Skype Below to be safe when dealing with me!





    If you would like to Vouch For me
    Tutorial on HOW to SE FitBit

  2. #2
    DropletGamb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Clouds
    Posts
    435
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    55
    My Mood
    Cold
    Hey, Did you add [img][/img] and have the link in it?

  3. #3
    Hunter Is Daddy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GODLIKE
    Posts
    1,786
    Reputation
    698
    Thanks
    391
    My Mood
    Fine


    testing...

  4. #4
    DropletGamb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Clouds
    Posts
    435
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    55
    My Mood
    Cold
    If that doesn't work try to screenshot with another software then upload it

    - - - Updated - - -


    Last edited by DropletGamb; 11-11-2016 at 06:11 PM.

  5. #5
    Hunter Is Daddy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GODLIKE
    Posts
    1,786
    Reputation
    698
    Thanks
    391
    My Mood
    Fine
    Right click it, you have to press copy image address

    Paste the image to a new tab, should ONLY show the image and nothing else.

    http://image.prntscr.com/image/cf9a8...514ad2f2cb.png

    what you should get after pressing copy image address

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Hunter Is Daddy For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Hero (11-11-2016)

  7. #6
    DropletGamb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Clouds
    Posts
    435
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    55
    My Mood
    Cold
    Have this on the top


    So basically like

    on the top
    Blah blah blah
    blah

    blah bloo bla blo bla

  8. #7
    Saboteur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Great White North
    Posts
    29,600
    Reputation
    5258
    Thanks
    7,708
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    you don't have a filetype on the url so it cannot be displayed. jpeg/png/gif/etc. is needed.
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W0CBzKfvA80



    VIP Support // May 2011
    CF Minion // January 2012
    Newsforce // August 2012
    Minion+ // March 2013
    Moderator // August 2014
    Former Staff // January 2015
    General Minion // July 2015
    Publicist // December 2015


  9. #8
    Hero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    34,390
    Reputation
    3173
    Thanks
    8,039
    Quote Originally Posted by Jesus View Post
    Right click it, you have to press copy image address

    Paste the image to a new tab, should ONLY show the image and nothing else.

    http://image.prntscr.com/image/cf9a8...514ad2f2cb.png

    what you should get after pressing copy image address
    What he said. Thank you.

    Answered, closed.





    Donator since 09•16•2011
    Minion since 10•10•2011
    Minion+ since 01•06•2012
    Moderator since 08•08•2012
    Global Moderator since 10•06•2012
    Editor from 06•14•2011 • 2014


    [ • ] [ • ] [ • ] [ • ][ • ]


Similar Threads

  1. this is what i get when trying to upload to the site
    By acecory in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 03-18-2010, 09:33 PM
  2. when i try to launch public hack an eror came
    By wytenis90 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-13-2009, 03:53 PM
  3. does combat arms close when you try to hack? look here for the answer why
    By megaflcl in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-16-2009, 03:49 PM
  4. probem when i try to open the hack
    By klota in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-25-2007, 01:40 AM
  5. when i try to play kwr
    By tarty67 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-08-2007, 06:42 PM