Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    ZeroTroubles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Whereever I feel like.
    Posts
    3,052
    Reputation
    145
    Thanks
    505
    My Mood
    Amused

    [HELP] Tweaking GMOD so I can have props

    Hi there,

    I traded a steam acc with portal, HL2 DM, HL2 Lost Coast, Gmod, CS:S for a sig, emblem, title...

    Now I have this other acc on steam where I have the orange box,

    How can I tweak Gmod to give me my TF2 props & such as I have them on my PC, but not on that Gmod account...?

    -KamielFTW

  2. #2
    Alen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Liquid Generator
    Posts
    27,930
    Reputation
    2539
    Thanks
    4,216
    My Mood
    Fine
    Try copying the TF2 files over to the other account? I would suggest you ask on the steam forums /

  3. #3
    ZeroTroubles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Whereever I feel like.
    Posts
    3,052
    Reputation
    145
    Thanks
    505
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by View Post
    Try copying the TF2 files over to the other account? I would suggest you ask on the steam forums /
    Copying to where? I copied em to maneater/ but it wont work...

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Help with Gmod,1hko Sinbotconfig
    By repone3 in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-30-2011, 01:23 AM
  2. Tweaking Gmod so I can have props
    By ZeroTroubles in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-03-2010, 10:06 AM
  3. Possible extra account i can have?
    By jewzzz in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-06-2009, 07:44 PM
  4. anyone have a hack i can have?
    By tacosrcheap in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-11-2007, 07:43 PM