Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 21
  1. #1
    Hotmailuseit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Crossfire Section Posts: 135,639,375
    Posts
    277
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    Confused

    I can't access MPGH site

    I can't access the site without a proxy i'm not banned. Any help? Thanks guys!
    Last edited by Hotmailuseit; 06-04-2011 at 10:53 AM.

  2. #2
    Ravallo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    17,106
    Reputation
    2134
    Thanks
    5,668
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Do you get a specific error?


     

    MSN: woutervvelsen@live.nl
    Timezone: GMT +1



    Middleman since: April 13th, 2011
    Marketplace minion since: April 18th, 2011
    Runescape minion since: June 6th, 2011
    Moderator since: September 28th, 2011
    General Moderator since: November 2nd, 2011
    Global Moderator since: April 29th, 2012
    Super User since: November 1st, 2013

  3. #3
    Hotmailuseit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Crossfire Section Posts: 135,639,375
    Posts
    277
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    Confused
    Nope white page. :/

  4. #4
    Ravallo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    17,106
    Reputation
    2134
    Thanks
    5,668
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Hotmailuseit View Post
    Nope white page. :/
    Have you tried using different Browsers yet?
    And could you add a screenshot?


     

    MSN: woutervvelsen@live.nl
    Timezone: GMT +1



    Middleman since: April 13th, 2011
    Marketplace minion since: April 18th, 2011
    Runescape minion since: June 6th, 2011
    Moderator since: September 28th, 2011
    General Moderator since: November 2nd, 2011
    Global Moderator since: April 29th, 2012
    Super User since: November 1st, 2013

  5. #5
    Hotmailuseit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Crossfire Section Posts: 135,639,375
    Posts
    277
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    Confused
    Yeh i used internet explorer did not work i will screen shot

    @Ravallo
    Last edited by Hotmailuseit; 06-04-2011 at 11:21 AM.

  6. #6
    Hotmailuseit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Crossfire Section Posts: 135,639,375
    Posts
    277
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    Confused
    BUMP
    /msg2short

  7. #7
    Ravallo Backup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    635
    Reputation
    88
    Thanks
    40
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Hotmailuseit View Post
    BUMP
    /msg2short
    And if you clear your cache/cookies?

  8. #8
    Hotmailuseit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Crossfire Section Posts: 135,639,375
    Posts
    277
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    Confused
    Did that. :[

  9. #9
    Ravallo Backup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    635
    Reputation
    88
    Thanks
    40
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Flush DNS, restart PC, other Browser, clear cache and cookies

  10. #10
    Hotmailuseit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Crossfire Section Posts: 135,639,375
    Posts
    277
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    Confused
    Flush DNS? i've done everythinh but that. What do i do?

  11. #11
    Ravallo Backup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    635
    Reputation
    88
    Thanks
    40
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Hotmailuseit View Post
    Flush DNS? i've done everythinh but that. What do i do?
    As far as I know:

    CMD
    ipconfig/flushdns
    Enter

  12. #12
    Hotmailuseit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Crossfire Section Posts: 135,639,375
    Posts
    277
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    Confused
    Didn't work T_T never going to be on mpgh again without a proxy.

    Now when i go on internet explorer and type mpgh.net it comes up with car insurnace. :s Same with google chrome. :s I just realised why it's white because i have this thing that stops adverts but it still shows car insurance.
    Last edited by Hotmailuseit; 06-04-2011 at 03:36 PM.

  13. #13
    Ravallo Backup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    635
    Reputation
    88
    Thanks
    40
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Hotmailuseit View Post
    Didn't work T_T never going to be on mpgh again without a proxy.

    Now when i go on internet explorer and type mpgh.net it comes up with car insurnace. :s Same with google chrome. :s I just realised why it's white because i have this thing that stops adverts but it still shows car insurance.
    I ran out of ideas, reset Modem or turn of AntiVirus?

    @Alen?

  14. #14
    Hotmailuseit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Crossfire Section Posts: 135,639,375
    Posts
    277
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    Confused
    Done that. :/

    Why does it say car insurance tough?

  15. #15
    ~Spark's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    544
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Reformat? If that is an option i would recommend it

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast