Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    bkyourway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Help i cant figure out how to use public hack on combat arms

    im so annoyed with trying to figure it out

  2. #2
    Leaum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Araknsas, USA
    Posts
    145
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    58
    run the hack and then run the game press OK on the hack after the "start game" with updates screen comes up wait like 5 seconds and then press start game if ur on vista make sure you have done the following: right click on the pub hack icon go to properties go to compatibility and check mark run capable or w/e and select windows xp pack 2 and also at bottom check mark run as administrator and then run the hack and game

  3. #3
    GOD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I am the God
    Posts
    11,084
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    1,516
    My Mood
    Amazed
    press 'Delete' to see the menu, left key and right key arrows are the turn off/on
    I am the God.

Similar Threads

  1. [Noob Friendly]How to use EliteVision Hack
    By Marsicano in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 01-19-2009, 10:21 AM
  2. [Tutorial] How to work Speed Hack in Combat Arms, with MPGH Pub.
    By Emokashi in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-28-2008, 03:35 PM
  3. tut on how to Hack on combat arms
    By sfproazn in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-29-2008, 10:20 AM
  4. [HELP] How the hell do i get combat arms to work again?
    By true1playa in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-08-2008, 10:57 AM
  5. Cant Use Public Hacks
    By King Ownage in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-02-2007, 01:12 AM

Tags for this Thread