Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    noah88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Unhappy Another new public hack problem

    Ok... so I know theres alot out there for public hack help but i couldnt seem to find anything for this

    When i try to start CA i'll press game start and itll say Combat arms has encountered a problem and needs to close. Before hackshield comes up or anything else like that. I'm not sure what i did wrong ive tried pretty much everything ive seen for help.

    help would be greatly appreciated

  2. #2
    ozzy30020's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Neptune
    Posts
    202
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    16
    umm re extract new fresh hack file this happens to me too (on Vista) and it will usually take three or more try's to get hacks running again if not that i don't know what it can be oh yeah disable anti-virus or uninstall it that stopped happening once i uninstalled my anti-virus

  3. #3
    Panterica08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    in a very cold tree inhabited place called vermont
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    did you install the hack right?
    or change the settings


    heres a quick picture



    [config]

    [authentication]
    username=Noah88
    password=whateveryourpasswordis

    [settings]
    wallhack=1
    chams=1
    nospread=0
    norecoil=1
    fullbright=0
    crosshair=0
    nofog=1

    [chams]
    //FRONT TEXTURE COLOR IN RGB
    fr=255
    fg=0
    fb=0

    //BACK TEXTURE COLOR IN RGB
    br=0
    bg=255
    bb=0

    //TEXTURE WIREFRAME: BECAUSE OF REQUEST, SETS THE BACK TEXTURE WIREFRAME
    //1 for true, 0 for false
    btwireframe=1

  4. #4
    Panterica08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    in a very cold tree inhabited place called vermont
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey thanks for the thanks bro glad i could help you add me as a friend maybe i can help you in the future

  5. #5
    noah88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    ahh i think i might have messed the settings....typo or somthing...ill check now

  6. #6
    noah88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    nope still doesn't work...ty anyway

  7. #7
    Panterica08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    in a very cold tree inhabited place called vermont
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    well whats it doing exactly? let me know so i can help

  8. #8
    noah88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    o one other thing....i noticed when i was extracting it wanted me to replace the old ending banner so i did...bad idea??

  9. #9
    noah88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    and what its doin exactly is ill click the combat arms .exe itll go to the gamestart screen
    ill click game start
    2-3 sec later either the notice comes up saying what i said before or hshield does its update thing then the notice comes up...

    well i g2g to bed now but ill check on this in the morning...might just try re-extracting again

  10. #10
    Panterica08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    in a very cold tree inhabited place called vermont
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    well old ending banner is fine update your Hshield or play the game the first time properly
    did you mess around with the hshield thing with you put them in a new folder if you did put them back, then start the game
    before you login then you pull the hshield stuff out i think thats the problem sorry i couldnt help ya before bed time though :O

  11. #11
    mya2208's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i havent tried out anything yet but definently ready to

  12. #12
    noah88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    well so far so...bad still tryin to figure this out

  13. #13
    bandieraa1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by noah88 View Post
    Ok... so I know theres alot out there for public hack help but i couldnt seem to find anything for this

    When i try to start CA i'll press game start and itll say Combat arms has encountered a problem and needs to close. Before hackshield comes up or anything else like that. I'm not sure what i did wrong ive tried pretty much everything ive seen for help.

    help would be greatly appreciated
    u went to hshield and deleted the hshield icon i did that to

  14. #14
    noah88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    actually havn't touched hshield

    ima go get a bypass and see if that helps things at all

Similar Threads

  1. New Public hack by ZeaS
    By ZeaS in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 01-20-2009, 07:52 AM
  2. Mpgh Public Hack Problems
    By KyleForrest in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 10-25-2008, 11:32 AM
  3. new public hack v1.011
    By smoothy023 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-04-2007, 09:01 AM
  4. (release) My New Public Hack
    By prox32 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-24-2007, 05:23 PM
  5. New Public Hack from theurbz
    By ........ in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 07-02-2007, 11:39 PM

Tags for this Thread