Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    ladarrius's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Exclamation help with combat arms...

    hey.... i was playing combat arms eariler and i useda program to transfer my dll fires to a new folder so i can hack... and about 4 days later(today) i had to re-install combat arms..after i finished.. i put the hack back on there and tryed to start the game.... after i clicked the (game start button) this popped up...

    your login supplied is invalid.. please register on m p g h forums and edit your ini file with a text editor so that you can use our hack.

    if any one has anything that can help me.. id really like it.. i wasnna get back on Combat arms asap... if you can.. please contact me by my email: Ladarriuscox@hotmail.com.

  2. #2
    Jacobas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by ladarrius View Post
    hey.... i was playing combat arms eariler and i useda program to transfer my dll fires to a new folder so i can hack... and about 4 days later(today) i had to re-install combat arms..after i finished.. i put the hack back on there and tryed to start the game.... after i clicked the (game start button) this popped up...

    your login supplied is invalid.. please register on m p g h forums and edit your ini file with a text editor so that you can use our hack.

    if any one has anything that can help me.. id really like it.. i wasnna get back on Combat arms asap... if you can.. please contact me by my email: Ladarriuscox@hotmail.com.
    OMG HOW MANY PEOPLE ASK THIS QUESTION?
    Go to combat arms folder and open settings
    Then where it says
    username:
    password:
    enter your MPGH username and password

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Jacobas For This Useful Post:

    dasdas7899877998 (04-19-2009)

  4. #3
    devilsrogue's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    i have the same problem and non vips dont under stand ours doesnt give you that option so im with him any one wanna help me out

  5. #4
    oobafattie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    If you havent noticed

    go to my computer
    then go to local disk
    then go 2 nexon
    then go to combat arms
    then go to the last icon that says settings.ini and enter your accout and pass

  6. #5
    IluvChess's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i did but still not working

Similar Threads

  1. Help with Combat Arms EU
    By Ragehax in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-24-2009, 12:08 PM
  2. HELP WITH COMBAT ARMS
    By -ParallaX in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-26-2009, 05:16 AM
  3. Help with Combat Arms
    By anaconda941 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-10-2009, 08:45 PM
  4. i need help with combat arms
    By evilgaia in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-12-2008, 10:16 AM
  5. Help with combat arms
    By RJWlll93 in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-23-2008, 02:20 PM

Tags for this Thread