Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    chadreed1022's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Thumbs down Problem with combat arms all help!!!

    I am having trouble with combat arms. When i have put the hacks in and the launcher has come up i press start an error come up i attached a pic with the error. PLEASE HELP!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. #2
    SnipedSteps's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    276
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19

    Corupt

    There is an good chance that ur combat arms folder is corupt , the best way to fix this is by reinstalling combat arms. Best of luck

  3. #3
    chadreed1022's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Thumbs down Just a reply

    Quote Originally Posted by SnipedSteps View Post
    There is an good chance that ur combat arms folder is corupt , the best way to fix this is by reinstalling combat arms. Best of luck
    After this post i did re install combat arms but so some reason it just wont wont even my friend cant get it to work.

Similar Threads

  1. Problems with Combat Arms after new patch.
    By *_BulletInYourHeard_* in forum Combat Arms EU Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-01-2010, 02:40 AM
  2. Problem With Combat Arms Hack
    By alihafezi in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-24-2009, 12:01 AM
  3. problems with combat arms
    By kitten13 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-03-2009, 07:44 PM
  4. READ THIS PLZ I NEED HELP SERIOUS PROBLEM WITH COMBAT ARMS HACK 12/22/08
    By Frenzy571 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 09:56 AM
  5. Problems with combat arms hack
    By Rujo in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-29-2008, 04:40 PM

Tags for this Thread