Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Typical Male's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Logitech Bluetooth headset connects to Ipod but not computer?

    Buy the Logitech Wireless Headset at TigerDirect.ca

    I bought this bluetooth headset and i have a problem.
    This headset can connect to my ipod, but not computers, laptops.

    I tried connecting it with my friends laptop + my computer.
    I know my bluetooth doesn't have a problem because it can detect my ipod, cellphone, wii remote.

    Do you guys have any suggestions?

  2. #2
    Ravallo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    17,106
    Reputation
    2134
    Thanks
    5,667
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Well I don't even have Bluetooth on my PC, so I wouldn't know really.
    Assuming you have properly connected the Bluetooth adapter, have you downloaded and installed their Drivers?


     

    MSN: woutervvelsen@live.nl
    Timezone: GMT +1



    Middleman since: April 13th, 2011
    Marketplace minion since: April 18th, 2011
    Runescape minion since: June 6th, 2011
    Moderator since: September 28th, 2011
    General Moderator since: November 2nd, 2011
    Global Moderator since: April 29th, 2012
    Super User since: November 1st, 2013

  3. #3
    Typical Male's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Yeah. Everything connects fine except my headset

  4. #4
    [SMA] Paradise`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOBNOOB
    Posts
    8,928
    Reputation
    1727
    Thanks
    2,978
    My Mood
    Amused
    You will need to buy a Bluetooth adapter use it on you computer.

    Refund Services Still RESUMED!

Similar Threads

  1. I'm a Newbie,but not retarded
    By cchamber913 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-21-2008, 12:41 PM
  2. My wish list Harolds 2.5 with more but not 3
    By XChrome in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-19-2008, 01:03 AM
  3. Why does 2.0 bypass work for me but not 3.5?
    By Mattsta in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-17-2008, 03:55 PM
  4. Selling level 97 with highskills but not much cash.
    By Twisted_scream in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-28-2008, 05:02 PM
  5. Why do shotty work but not famas etc.?
    By xtrylanx in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-09-2007, 03:54 PM