Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Blased's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    284
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    140
    My Mood
    Bitchy

    How can I know which port a application needs to connect?

    Ok guys, i have a question...

    I hope im posting it in the right section.

    The question its this one:

    How can I know which port a application needs to connect?

    I mean...i have an application and my rooter its blocking...but for unblock it i would need to know which port that application its trying to pass trought...

    Thanks for the time.

    Greets.

  2. #2
    Empire's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    .Alwayz.
    Posts
    19,901
    Reputation
    659
    Thanks
    1,345
    My Mood
    Pensive
    wtf is a rooter, lol

    no clue due to randomness and not explained in proper english.


  3. #3
    dk173's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your dreams
    Posts
    4,767
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    461
    My Mood
    Mellow
    he means router here Try PortMon from SysInternals.com

Similar Threads

  1. How can I know which port a application needs to connect?
    By Blased in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-03-2009, 09:57 AM
  2. How can I play Gunbound World CHampion!?
    By Beer_Hunter in forum GunBound Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-27-2007, 09:12 AM
  3. How do you know if
    By ahmetneo in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-31-2006, 12:54 PM
  4. How can i resize a pic?
    By darkone1149 in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-08-2006, 06:31 PM
  5. how can i make game hack?!!!!
    By UnknownID in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 08:21 PM

Tags for this Thread