Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    mirulkeem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    - ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ -
    Posts
    528
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    200
    My Mood
    Bored

    Help Me Traslate This Software

    Hey guys IDK if I request help to good section buy I really need help. I just buy Jizz Gaming MOuse and already download the driver. The problem is IDK the language.



    Virus Scan :
    X/X
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    screenshot1.jpg  

    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Last edited by mirulkeem; 12-31-2012 at 07:54 AM.
    Tagline : Request it's easy, but make it it's hard. Stop begging!

    I'm Fucking Hate Newbie At Blackshot Section (Always Begging For A New Hack)


  2. #2
    1010111001001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    @mirulkeem have you tried Google Transate? Google Translate

  3. #3
    Threadstarter
    Pray For Gaza, All For Gaza
    MPGH Member
    mirulkeem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    - ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ -
    Posts
    528
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    200
    My Mood
    Bored
    Google translate cannot use for software la b!tch
    Quote Originally Posted by 1010111001001 View Post
    @mirulkeem have you tried Google Transate? Google Translate
    Tagline : Request it's easy, but make it it's hard. Stop begging!

    I'm Fucking Hate Newbie At Blackshot Section (Always Begging For A New Hack)


  4. #4
    MLGB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,066
    Reputation
    135
    Thanks
    463
    That's simply a Error Code. Means that you need to set your PC region to Chinese. Restart PC and re-install the program. Then I will simply transfer the language for you.

  5. #5
    Threadstarter
    Pray For Gaza, All For Gaza
    MPGH Member
    mirulkeem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    - ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ -
    Posts
    528
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    200
    My Mood
    Bored
    Its portable program not installer program
    Quote Originally Posted by LunarX View Post
    That's simply a Error Code. Means that you need to set your PC region to Chinese. Restart PC and re-install the program. Then I will simply transfer the language for you.
    Tagline : Request it's easy, but make it it's hard. Stop begging!

    I'm Fucking Hate Newbie At Blackshot Section (Always Begging For A New Hack)


  6. #6
    MLGB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,066
    Reputation
    135
    Thanks
    463
    Quote Originally Posted by mirulkeem View Post
    Its portable program not installer program
    Still you need to change the region language.

  7. #7
    Threadstarter
    Pray For Gaza, All For Gaza
    MPGH Member
    mirulkeem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    - ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ -
    Posts
    528
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    200
    My Mood
    Bored
    For what? U already try this software?
    Quote Originally Posted by LunarX View Post
    Still you need to change the region language.
    Tagline : Request it's easy, but make it it's hard. Stop begging!

    I'm Fucking Hate Newbie At Blackshot Section (Always Begging For A New Hack)


  8. The Following User Says Thank You to mirulkeem For This Useful Post:

    MLGB (01-20-2013)

  9. #8
    MLGB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,066
    Reputation
    135
    Thanks
    463
    Quote Originally Posted by mirulkeem View Post
    For what? U already try this software?
    Portable Program or Non-Portable program. You will still need to change your Region to the correct version.

    I tried this with a Japanese Game.

    The game was portable version, and I had English installed. But it came up with the Error language. So I change the region to Japanese and it worked.

  10. #9
    Threadstarter
    Pray For Gaza, All For Gaza
    MPGH Member
    mirulkeem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    - ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ -
    Posts
    528
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    200
    My Mood
    Bored
    Can give me a tutorial? I'm using Windows XP
    Quote Originally Posted by LunarX View Post
    Portable Program or Non-Portable program. You will still need to change your Region to the correct version.

    I tried this with a Japanese Game.

    The game was portable version, and I had English installed. But it came up with the Error language. So I change the region to Japanese and it worked.
    Tagline : Request it's easy, but make it it's hard. Stop begging!

    I'm Fucking Hate Newbie At Blackshot Section (Always Begging For A New Hack)


  11. #10
    MLGB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,066
    Reputation
    135
    Thanks
    463
    Quote Originally Posted by mirulkeem View Post
    Can give me a tutorial? I'm using Windows XP
    I PM'ed you some details.

    Hope you get back to me asap.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] HELP ME WITH THIS ERROR!
    By powerluigi1 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 11-09-2012, 02:06 PM
  2. [Help Request] Help me with this problem, i have
    By powerluigi1 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-16-2012, 02:22 PM
  3. [Help Request] Can any help me with this Cheat engine code?
    By vinvin148 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-17-2012, 01:48 PM
  4. [Help Request] Can someone help me with this code
    By L33tHaxorCod3r in forum Minecraft Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-16-2012, 12:48 PM
  5. [Help Request] can anyone help me make this mod? for cleric
    By ariefariq2 in forum Dragon Nest Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-23-2011, 12:07 PM