Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    Bryan Mendoza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    546
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    211
    My Mood
    Cool

    Please Help Me About This. ( Arabian Told Me To Go Here )

    ScreenShot Link: http://img545.imageshack.us/img545/7205/helpbs.png

    I think I got virus or something in my PC. While in Safe Mode, I can browse the Google Chrome/Internet but when not in safe mode, I can't.

  2. #2
    Hero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    33,741
    Reputation
    3155
    Thanks
    7,895
    Yeah, it's most likely a virus. I can't think of anything else. It also disabled your KasperSky A/V. Since safe mode limits usage of different things then the virus is probably unable to do damage. Whereas if you are on normal mode, nothing is limited, allowing the virus to do whatever it was programmed to do. On safe mode do a virus scan... That should be the first thing you should do. Use MalwareBytes Anti Malware, update it and scan your PC. Also make sure you're not signing into anything on your infected computer. Change passwords if needed on a seperate PC.



    Donator since 09•16•2011
    Minion since 10•10•2011
    Minion+ since 01•06•2012
    Moderator since 08•08•2012
    Global Moderator since 10•06•2012
    Editor from 06•14•2011 • 2014


    [ • ] [ • ] [ • ] [ • ][ • ]


  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Hero For This Useful Post:

    Bryan Mendoza (01-12-2013)

  4. #3
    Bryan Mendoza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    546
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    211
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Hero View Post
    Yeah, it's most likely a virus. I can't think of anything else. It also disabled your KasperSky A/V. Since safe mode limits usage of different things then the virus is probably unable to do damage. Whereas if you are on normal mode, nothing is limited, allowing the virus to do whatever it was programmed to do. On safe mode do a virus scan... That should be the first thing you should do. Use MalwareBytes Anti Malware, update it and scan your PC. Also make sure you're not signing into anything on your infected computer. Change passwords if needed on a seperate PC.
    I am using my ( this PC ) during Safe Mode because Safe Mode With Networking is really different from Normal Mode.
    I can open browsers here in Safe Mode.

    Should I scan ALL my PC here ? Well, is it alright to leave my PC in Safe Mode Networking always and today, I am planning to finish the virus scans and it might take 2 days.

    ---------- Post added at 01:05 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:04 AM ----------

    I am going to FULL SCAN first using my KAV.
    Thanks @Hero ! I am kindly requesting this. Please do not lock or delete this thread unless my problem is solved.

    Always use QUOTE for me to get updated !

  5. #4
    Hero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    33,741
    Reputation
    3155
    Thanks
    7,895
    Quote Originally Posted by Bryan Mendoza View Post
    I am using my ( this PC ) during Safe Mode because Safe Mode With Networking is really different from Normal Mode.
    I can open browsers here in Safe Mode.

    Should I scan ALL my PC here ? Well, is it alright to leave my PC in Safe Mode Networking always and today, I am planning to finish the virus scans and it might take 2 days.

    ---------- Post added at 01:05 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:04 AM ----------

    I am going to FULL SCAN first using my KAV.
    Thanks @Hero ! I am kindly requesting this. Please do not lock or delete this thread unless my problem is solved.

    Always use QUOTE for me to get updated !
    Sure. Also virus scans at most should take about 3 hours. It won't take two days lol. :/



    Donator since 09•16•2011
    Minion since 10•10•2011
    Minion+ since 01•06•2012
    Moderator since 08•08•2012
    Global Moderator since 10•06•2012
    Editor from 06•14•2011 • 2014


    [ • ] [ • ] [ • ] [ • ][ • ]


  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Hero For This Useful Post:

    Bryan Mendoza (01-12-2013)

  7. #5
    Bryan Mendoza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    546
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    211
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Hero View Post


    Sure. Also virus scans at most should take about 3 hours. It won't take two days lol. :/
    I left my PC at home while I'm gone and when I returned yesterday, it has 300,000 + Scan files and after I click Google Chrome to go to mpgh and inform about this, MY KASPERSKY ANTI VIRUS SCAN HAS RETURNED TO 0 SUDDENLY AND I AM REALLY MAD :O

    300,000 FILES SCANNED YESTERDAY ( 67% COMPLETE ) BUT NO THREATS DETECTED IT DISPLAY.

    WHAT SHOULD I DO NEXT ???

  8. #6
    Nachos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Equator and The North Pole
    Posts
    2,986
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    913
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Bryan Mendoza View Post
    I left my PC at home while I'm gone and when I returned yesterday, it has 300,000 + Scan files and after I click Google Chrome to go to mpgh and inform about this, MY KASPERSKY ANTI VIRUS SCAN HAS RETURNED TO 0 SUDDENLY AND I AM REALLY MAD :O

    300,000 FILES SCANNED YESTERDAY ( 67% COMPLETE ) BUT NO THREATS DETECTED IT DISPLAY.

    WHAT SHOULD I DO NEXT ???
    Perhaps scan your recently downloaded files somehow, online service or MalwareBytes. KAV's dection ratio isn't too good.

    Or scan you entire PC with something better than KAV.


    The lines in my Steam are i's

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Nachos For This Useful Post:

    Bryan Mendoza (01-12-2013)

  10. #7
    Bryan Mendoza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    546
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    211
    My Mood
    Cool
    I USED Malwarebytes Anti-Malware application and it detected 4 malwares. I removed it and reboot but problem still occurs.

  11. #8
    Hero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    33,741
    Reputation
    3155
    Thanks
    7,895
    Quote Originally Posted by Bryan Mendoza View Post
    I USED Malwarebytes Anti-Malware application and it detected 4 malwares. I removed it and reboot but problem still occurs.
    Not sure then. I think you should format your PC honestly. It's the most effective way to get rid of the problem. :/



    Donator since 09•16•2011
    Minion since 10•10•2011
    Minion+ since 01•06•2012
    Moderator since 08•08•2012
    Global Moderator since 10•06•2012
    Editor from 06•14•2011 • 2014


    [ • ] [ • ] [ • ] [ • ][ • ]


  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Hero For This Useful Post:

    Bryan Mendoza (01-12-2013)

  13. #9
    Bryan Mendoza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    546
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    211
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Hero View Post


    Not sure then. I think you should format your PC honestly. It's the most effective way to get rid of the problem. :/
    How can I reformat my Laptop ? Can I save my selected FILES and prevent them from being deleted ? If not, then I won't reformat my PC.

  14. #10
    Paralyze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    5,811
    Reputation
    1395
    Thanks
    1,359
    You could do a system restore. When you do that, you set your system back to an earlier restore point. So all things on your PC you downloaded, installed or something like that after the time the restore point has been made, are gone when you do a system restore. So the virus should be gone too.
    Member: December 24th, 2012
    Donator: January 4th, 2013
    Editor: January 19th, 2013 - August 17th, 2013
    Battlefield Minion: March 7th, 2013 - September 22nd, 2013
    Former Staff: September 22nd, 2013 - January 21st, 2014
    Battlefield Minion: January 21st, 2014 - May 5th, 2014
    Titanfall Minion: February 25th, 2014 - May 5th, 2014
    Former Staff: May 5th, 2014 - October 10th, 2015
    Battlefield Minion: October 10th, 2015 - Current
    Call of Duty Minion: March 4th, 2016 - Current

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to Paralyze For This Useful Post:

    Bryan Mendoza (01-12-2013)

  16. #11
    Bryan Mendoza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    546
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    211
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Paralyze. View Post
    You could do a system restore. When you do that, you set your system back to an earlier restore point. So all things on your PC you downloaded, installed or something like that after the time the restore point has been made, are gone when you do a system restore. So the virus should be gone too.
    I tried that but it didn't worked. Instead, I kept on scanning my PC ( Now its Full Scan ) and found out Malwares 10 I think. Screenshot later...

    ---------- Post added at 07:04 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:00 AM ----------

    Okay Upload Done.

    Please Check This: http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/7827/virus2x.png

  17. #12
    Nachos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Equator and The North Pole
    Posts
    2,986
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    913
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Bryan Mendoza View Post
    I tried that but it didn't worked. Instead, I kept on scanning my PC ( Now its Full Scan ) and found out Malwares 10 I think. Screenshot later...

    ---------- Post added at 07:04 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:00 AM ----------

    Okay Upload Done.

    Please Check This: http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/7827/virus2x.png
    It looks like the Trojan.Dropper dropped a bunch of keyloggers onto your computer. Ardamax is a keylogger, but easily detected.
    It could have dropped other things


    The lines in my Steam are i's

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to Nachos For This Useful Post:

    Bryan Mendoza (01-12-2013)

  19. #13
    Bryan Mendoza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    546
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    211
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Nachos View Post


    It looks like the Trojan.Dropper dropped a bunch of keyloggers onto your computer. Ardamax is a keylogger, but easily detected.
    It could have dropped other things
    I deleted all those viruses on my Computer.
    The ardamax viruses came from ( me ) while experimenting how these keyloggers works. I forgot to delete them after I had done my experimenting.
    Then that Trojan.Dropper you said is another hack I got from other website to test if injecting their .dll file will work without using their loaders.

    Did you know that one of MPGH member here posted a VIP hack from other website ( leeching ) and didn't got banned after all ? That's why I am
    wondering. I already know 5 Free VIP hacks but I don't trust them because I already trusted MPGH.

    One more question, what if I reformat my PC ? Will it increase my FPS ??
    Which is better in gaming: Win7/WinXP/WinVista/Win8 ??
    How do I reformat my PC ? I do not have CD's because I lost them I think...

    Thanks ^^

  20. #14
    Nachos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Equator and The North Pole
    Posts
    2,986
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    913
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Bryan Mendoza View Post
    I deleted all those viruses on my Computer.
    The ardamax viruses came from ( me ) while experimenting how these keyloggers works. I forgot to delete them after I had done my experimenting.
    Then that Trojan.Dropper you said is another hack I got from other website to test if injecting their .dll file will work without using their loaders.

    Did you know that one of MPGH member here posted a VIP hack from other website ( leeching ) and didn't got banned after all ? That's why I am
    wondering. I already know 5 Free VIP hacks but I don't trust them because I already trusted MPGH.

    One more question, what if I reformat my PC ? Will it increase my FPS ??
    Which is better in gaming: Win7/WinXP/WinVista/Win8 ??
    How do I reformat my PC ? I do not have CD's because I lost them I think...

    Thanks ^^
    Reformatting won't increase your FPS, but your computer will most likely get faster at loading, startup etc. But don't expect increased performance.
    Win7 64 bit is the most stable and best for gaming.
    You can google on how to reformat. The easiest way is to download/buy some software for it.


    The lines in my Steam are i's

  21. #15
    Bryan Mendoza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    546
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    211
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Nachos View Post


    Reformatting won't increase your FPS, but your computer will most likely get faster at loading, startup etc. But don't expect increased performance.
    Win7 64 bit is the most stable and best for gaming.
    You can google on how to reformat. The easiest way is to download/buy some software for it.
    What about my problem ? Please solve it.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Well...maybe I am dumb and can't figure it out...whatever PLEASE help me about this!
    By kyris1996 in forum CrossFire Spammers, Injectors and Multi Tools
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-08-2013, 03:48 PM
  2. [Help Request] Please Help Me About This :(
    By Bryan Mendoza in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-08-2013, 04:20 AM
  3. Can someone help me about this?
    By sonicbear in forum Sudden Attack General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-11-2010, 12:23 PM
  4. Please help me about D3D
    By glawieking in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-07-2009, 01:46 PM
  5. Please... Help me with this D3D Hook!
    By nukeist_ in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-22-2007, 09:02 PM