Thread: no rank servers

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    kiddieboy12's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in ur mom
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    no rank servers

    i am just asking, is it possible to just brute force yourself inside a rank server you dont belong in?

    for an example

    i am a csm 3 and i want to go back to the recruit server. is it possble to hack myself in??

    also, how do people hack their ways inside locked rooms, once i hosted a room with my friend and clan, and this guy comes in, the password was af23 almost unguessable

  2. #2
    slayrofevil's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    im lost =(
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    lol idk he must like be a gm or sumthin haha! and i remember a while ago there was a hack to get into the recruit server, but i dont remember!

  3. #3
    Ayex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Down Under
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Dead
    yeah maybe if you find a GM hack...or are pro like --->

  4. #4
    Joshcarr2006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ☠☆★☆★☆☠
    Posts
    11,017
    Reputation
    880
    Thanks
    2,626
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by kiddieboy12 View Post
    i am just asking, is it possible to just brute force yourself inside a rank server you dont belong in?

    for an example

    i am a csm 3 and i want to go back to the recruit server. is it possble to hack myself in??

    also, how do people hack their ways inside locked rooms, once i hosted a room with my friend and clan, and this guy comes in, the password was af23 almost unguessable
    I get in rooms all the time. about 90% of the time the password is 123 or 1234 or asd and asdf

  5. #5
    Weed Farmer™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i iz houmles
    Posts
    1,351
    Reputation
    3
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by kiddieboy12 View Post
    i am just asking, is it possible to just brute force yourself inside a rank server you dont belong in?

    for an example

    i am a csm 3 and i want to go back to the recruit server. is it possble to hack myself in??

    also, how do people hack their ways inside locked rooms, once i hosted a room with my friend and clan, and this guy comes in, the password was af23 almost unguessable
    kiddie just search "winchester server" in serach options.
    that's what you need


  6. #6
    kiddieboy12's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in ur mom
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I PLAY COMBAT AMRS AMERICA!! NOT EUROPE

Similar Threads

  1. {RELEASE} SERVER HACK BETA -- JOIN RECRUIT OR HIGH RANK SERVER
    By lolz2much in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 283
    Last Post: 09-05-2009, 06:52 PM
  2. recruit/high rank server hack
    By lolz2much in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-09-2009, 04:29 PM
  3. How to gte into lower rank server when you are higher rank
    By NeverEndingBattle in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-29-2009, 10:24 AM
  4. no rank servers
    By kiddieboy12 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-11-2009, 12:06 AM
  5. fast rank servers
    By duva in forum Call of Duty 5 - World at War Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-15-2009, 01:41 PM

Tags for this Thread