Thread: CA error

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    kira714's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    495
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Angelic

    CA error

    [YOUTUBE]<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/5hjfRpv3xMA&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/5hjfRpv3xMA&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>[/YOUTUBE]

    only other info is that it removed my background wallpaper and i had this happen on my other comp but it was fixed when i got the last patch

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to kira714 For This Useful Post:

    Fuckey (08-22-2009)

  3. #2
    SmokeyBear's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,676
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    316
    it depends on which error you can go to combat arms website-support-faq-click on which error code it is...if it isnt an error code it might be a hack ur running is closing CA or there is an old hack in ur CA folder that is detected

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to SmokeyBear For This Useful Post:

    Fuckey (08-22-2009)

  5. #3
    kira714's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    495
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Tombdeath View Post
    it depends on which error you can go to combat arms website-support-faq-click on which error code it is...if it isnt an error code it might be a hack ur running is closing CA or there is an old hack in ur CA folder that is detected
    no error code watch video

    no old hacks

    i think it 1st happend when i downloaded the new valkire 2.0 injector i removed it to see if it changed anything but it didnt

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to kira714 For This Useful Post:

    Fuckey (08-22-2009)

  7. #4
    DR.LutherKing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dick Slack (Actual place, Google it)
    Posts
    330
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    77
    My Mood
    Amused
    You need to reinstall.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to DR.LutherKing For This Useful Post:

    Fuckey (08-22-2009)

  9. #5
    DR.LutherKing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dick Slack (Actual place, Google it)
    Posts
    330
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    77
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by DR.LutherKing View Post
    You need to reinstall.
    Or, you can use a customizeable CA skin, that may fix the problem.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to DR.LutherKing For This Useful Post:

    Fuckey (08-22-2009)

Similar Threads

  1. Hellbreath Int Error?
    By RebornAce in forum General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-06-2009, 09:04 PM
  2. Gunz Error Message
    By A7X Oblivian in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-08-2006, 02:00 PM
  3. Connection error
    By DrKaOs in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 08:37 PM
  4. K Warrock error :(
    By i eat trees in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-26-2006, 08:40 PM

Tags for this Thread