Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    nite2knight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States, North Carolina FTW!
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    Combat Arms hacks not working :(

    I was using logevity's chams for a few days... Now today... Doing the same thing I have been doing... I open combat arms.. inject the chams.. and it comes to the loading screen and i can see the Xhair and all that. But, when it should go to the login page... CA crashes

    Any help or suggestions would be greatly appreciated... I have also tried to use corndog/formage's chams+Xhair... none working for me.. Tried redownloading CA aswell

    HELLPPP

  2. #2
    SmokeyBear's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,676
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    316
    dont redownload it doesnt change the hacks when u redownload..they may be patched or u need a new bypass..or ur running in the wrong compatiblity mode

  3. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to SmokeyBear For This Useful Post:

    Fuckey (08-22-2009),nite2knight (08-18-2009)

  4. #3
    nite2knight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States, North Carolina FTW!
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    how do you change the compatability mode... i dont think they have been patched.. they update tomorrow i think... the bypass was the same before... not very good... only runs one game for me... idk... i guess how do i change the compat thin?

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to nite2knight For This Useful Post:

    Fuckey (08-22-2009)

  6. #4
    metalfrost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in my 64 jackin the bitches and slappen the hoes
    Posts
    379
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    to change compatiblilty mode right click the short cut go to properties then on the top ish part there will be a tab that says compatibility click on that and it will have a check box that says run this program in compatibility mode for: then hit the down arrow and pic the compatibility mode you want i suggest windows 95 most hacks work on that ^^ thank me if i helped ^^
    METAL ALL DAY EVERYDAY!!

    ----♥♥-♥♥----Put This
    ---♥♥---♥♥---In Your
    ---♥♥---♥♥---Sig If
    ---♥♥---♥♥---You Know
    ----♥♥-♥♥----Someone
    -----♥♥♥-----Who Died Or Is Suffering
    ----♥♥-♥♥----from
    ---♥♥---♥♥---Cancer


  7. The Following User Says Thank You to metalfrost For This Useful Post:

    Fuckey (08-22-2009)

  8. #5
    DR.LutherKing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dick Slack (Actual place, Google it)
    Posts
    330
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    77
    My Mood
    Amused
    The hacks are patched, just wait until new one are released.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to DR.LutherKing For This Useful Post:

    Fuckey (08-22-2009)

Similar Threads

  1. Combat arms hacks dont work on my computer?any ideas why
    By warlordzane1 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-08-2010, 11:59 AM
  2. [New] ULTIMATE COMBAT ARMS HACK 100% WORKING! [ NEW ]
    By QenShit in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-23-2009, 03:01 PM
  3. MPGH Public Combat Arms Hack ISNT WORKING
    By iOwned in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-07-2009, 10:19 AM
  4. combat arms is not working ???
    By bravvo26 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-03-2009, 05:28 AM
  5. need help combat arms duse not work any more.
    By bob67 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-24-2008, 02:51 AM

Tags for this Thread