Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Jois's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    trying to reinstall cod4

    I've had cod4 installed on my computer. I've uninstalled it. Now I've been trying to intall again but when I put the disc in a menu comes up as if it was already installed. I can click play mp for example but it doesnt work. I tried to uninstall but it doesnt work. any ideas on how to fix this?

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Jois For This Useful Post:

    Fuckey (08-22-2009)

  3. #2
    DR.LutherKing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dick Slack (Actual place, Google it)
    Posts
    330
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    77
    My Mood
    Amused
    Start menu<my computer<add/remove programs, try to find it in there, and uninstall it.

    If this doesn't work PM me I have more possible fixes.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to DR.LutherKing For This Useful Post:

    Fuckey (08-22-2009)

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] has anyone tried draw textures/vertices on top of the COD4 or COD6?
    By sepehrlaal in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-11-2011, 02:42 AM
  2. "key is in use. try agoin later" CoD4 HELP
    By zmansquared in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-26-2009, 07:27 PM
  3. Im gunna try and help
    By jeremywilms in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-06-2006, 11:56 AM
  4. Who wants to try this?
    By arunforce in forum Entertainment
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-07-2006, 05:38 PM
  5. Try to hack this game
    By PKDragon in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-21-2006, 08:46 AM

Tags for this Thread