Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    uzair786uzzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    268
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Psychedelic

    Unhappy COMBAT AMRS WONT START HLP

    i started playin my combat arms wiht hacks i got dc and i restarted when i clicked game start it said get device caps failed WTF then it said "unable to restet the render and something like u need direct x 9 i have that and then video card something WTF i reinstalled combat arms and still it doesnt WORK PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ SOME ONE HELP ME

  2. #2
    uzair786uzzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    268
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    it also says dev cap failed somethin like that
    Last edited by uzair786uzzy; 08-30-2009 at 03:35 AM.

  3. #3
    HeXel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    1,093
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Amused
    How about stop spamming all Suggestion/Request/Help section and make all your question in a topic ?

    Btw. Nice double post.

  4. #4
    Dead Bones Brook's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    On that seat right over there.
    Posts
    8,328
    Reputation
    858
    Thanks
    1,533
    My Mood
    Daring
    Quote Originally Posted by uzair786uzzy View Post
    it also says dev cap failed somethin like that
    Fap failed? Lulz.


    Anyways, post it in the CA section.

  5. #5
    Insomniac's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Seattle, WA
    Posts
    9,171
    Reputation
    1056
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    .netframework 3.5 is all u need

  6. #6
    uzair786uzzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    268
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    whats that










  7. #7
    HeXel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    1,093
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Amused
    google for it dumbass

  8. #8
    dk173's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your dreams
    Posts
    4,767
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    461
    My Mood
    Mellow
    guys cool it he needs help and this is not a flaming section so stop and ddb whats the name of those 2 bloody animations they look cool


    and just reinstall ca see if that works and install your newes netframework

    here is the link Download details: .NET Framework 3.5 Service pack 1

  9. #9
    alexrules057's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Above the Rainbow under the grass and Up Your ASS!
    Posts
    238
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by uzair786uzzy View Post
    i started playin my combat arms wiht hacks i got dc and i restarted when i clicked game start it said get device caps failed WTF then it said "unable to restet the render and something like u need direct x 9 i have that and then video card something WTF i reinstalled combat arms and still it doesnt WORK PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ SOME ONE HELP ME
    1. Reinstall CA
    2. Download Framework
    3. Upgrade your graphics card (vista) Start>Right click computer> Properties> device manager>display adapters>select our graphics driver>Click Upgrade Driver Software
    4. if all else fails try reinstalling your version of windows or check the compatibility options ( Right click CA> Properties> Compatibilty )

    Hope that helps

    ~Don't forget to thank
    Get banned - hacking
    Get banned - Glitching
    100 posts
    200 posts
    300 posts
    Get thanked 20times in any# of posts


    .:Latest:.

    --------------------------------------------------

    ~Credits~::.Zakurna.::
    --------------------------------------------------




    Mega-HTML-Basics-Thread
    Thank me if I helped=Cookies for yu!!!
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread...50#post1043350

    http://www.fl4sh.com/#/playlist/view...f15d0cb2a9939/

  10. #10
    Chester Bennington's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    England
    Posts
    5,653
    Reputation
    389
    Thanks
    717
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    yeah wot he said lol,

    but if u r gunna reinstall windows, back up ur important files then do a clean install bye wiping the hdd clean then reinstalling it from fresh

    that way everything is back to when u furst purchased it

Similar Threads

  1. MY Combat arms wont start
    By 22dude2 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-19-2010, 09:39 PM
  2. Combat arms wont start D:
    By Divine in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-24-2009, 05:10 PM
  3. combat arms wont start
    By tooktheriver2 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-24-2009, 02:01 PM
  4. combat arms wont start!!!
    By kolgoth in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-02-2009, 10:57 PM
  5. Combat Arms wont start
    By smellyjoe in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-03-2009, 09:38 PM

Tags for this Thread