Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    kilocore's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    MPGH vista hack wont work

    i followed every instruction exactly to a tee. and when i click on combat arms it goes to the CA website i click start, then 3 new MPGH tabs appear with the log in screen showing im logged in, and screen goes black, like the game is starting, then it goes back to the MPGH website... wtf is wrong..

  2. #2
    machuhoya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Amused

    Arrow

    because the new patch patched it
    it wont work for anyone anymore

  3. #3
    kilocore's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    reply

    oh so theres no new hack yet? i feel like an idiot..

  4. #4
    machuhoya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Amused
    not yet
    im waiting for it too
    hard to adjust to no hacks

Similar Threads

  1. How to get MPGH Public Hack to work for Vista users
    By Bacardi151 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 104
    Last Post: 03-17-2010, 01:42 AM
  2. How to get MPGH Public Hack to work for Vista users
    By Bacardi151 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 11-14-2009, 06:42 PM
  3. How to get MPGH Public Hack to work for Vista users
    By Bacardi151 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-13-2009, 03:06 PM
  4. Searched, all hacks wont work on my PC. 64x Vista
    By xfuzion in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-16-2009, 11:37 PM
  5. hacks wont work..!!
    By kaki2007 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-21-2008, 05:50 AM

Tags for this Thread