Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    pancake56's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Exclamation Photoshop Problem!!!! Help!

    I just got photoshop CS4 and whenever i make a new image(or even if i open an image)(Go to file, then New...) it says "Adobe Photoshop has stopped working" then closes Someone clue me in on whats on the down low cause i really want to start .rez editing again
    http://img143.imageshack.us/i/68561035.png/

    http://img221.imageshack.us/i/ss2u.png

    http://img813.imageshack.us/i/ss3z.png/
    Last edited by pancake56; 12-24-2010 at 02:36 PM. Reason: Forgot ss

  2. #2
    Title removed. Pornographic url. Will result in a ban in the future.
    Donator
    Paradox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Perth :)
    Posts
    5,071
    Reputation
    204
    Thanks
    663
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Then its fucked up photoshop just get photoshop cs5 from here
    http://www.mpgh.me/forum/196-resourc...-extended.html
    and next time wrap your image with the img code like this.
    [IMG](url)[/IMG]

  3. #3
    Mister Krister's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your room!
    Posts
    1,213
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    289
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by [PROTOTYPE] View Post
    Then its fucked up photoshop just get photoshop cs5 from here
    http://www.mpgh.me/forum/196-resourc...-extended.html
    and next time wrap your image with the img code like this.
    [IMG](url)[/IMG]
    i use cs3 and it works perfectly, but i had this problem with cs5 so i got cs3

  4. #4
    SjoerdJr...'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Manhattan. Why?
    Posts
    3,983
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    457
    My Mood
    Tired
    Re download .

  5. #5
    PewDiePie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North
    Posts
    13,643
    Reputation
    2506
    Thanks
    3,574
    If you got Win7 go to

    desktop > personalize > Windows 7 Basic.

    Maybe that'll help
    Official Sheep and Sheepfucker group


    [X]
    Crossfire minion since 06-12-2011
    Minecraft minion since 06-20-2011
    Moderator since 08-17-2011
    Global Moderator since 09-10-2011
    Super User since 08-27-2012
    [X] [X] [X]

  6. #6
    little-man's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    338
    Reputation
    88
    Thanks
    36
    cs5 has lots of problems yeah but it has new shit like puppet warp /mhm