Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Codhax123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused

    Mombot Help Please!

    Hey i got Mombot for cod 4 and it works Amazingly...the ESPs + Wallhack work great the aimbot does what its suppose to...well kind of...It autoaims and auto shoots...but when it auto aims....it kinda misses >.< I looked at the aimbot and theres like setting? Like Aimbot X,Y,Z...or something like that can't quite remember i was wondering what number i should use it goes to like 0-9 then -10 please help!

  2. #2
    rikgn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    work's for pb? post it

    on: X,Y,Z are the coordenates.

  3. #3
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    Codhax123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by rikgn View Post
    work's for pb? post it

    on: X,Y,Z are the coordenates.
    Its already on here Mombot

    X,Y,Z i know are coordenates but im wondering what are the best numbers to set them too.

  4. #4
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    Codhax123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    It's detected on PB sorry forgot to mention in my post

  5. #5
    Beast''s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    South Australia.
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by Codhax123 View Post
    It's detected on PB sorry forgot to mention in my post

    Post link where to get it, + virus scan, and some screen shots, and clearly say DETECTED 1.7!

    i'd love to test it out.

  6. #6
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    Codhax123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by Beast' View Post
    Post link where to get it, + virus scan, and some screen shots, and clearly say DETECTED 1.7!

    i'd love to test it out.

    Can't remember where i got it...just search around here its on here somewhere cause im pretty sure i got it from this website

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Help Please ! Crossfire PH or whatever
    By maek0witzki33 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-28-2013, 09:18 PM
  2. [Help Request] Black Cipher Help [please help]
    By zubni in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 05-14-2011, 08:50 PM
  3. [Help Request] New. Help Please :)
    By xclutchx in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-05-2011, 02:52 PM
  4. [Help Request] help please
    By alpha3po in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-01-2011, 05:29 PM
  5. [Help Request] [ANSWERED]crossfire Help Please.
    By ownedpjer in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-30-2011, 03:53 AM