Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Sphearow412's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    But if I tell you, You will find me!
    Posts
    415
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    150
    My Mood
    Fine

    I know this is wrong but Can you help me?

    I installed the demo ( Yea I know I'm currently Downloading the real one) and everytime i try to start it up it will read "video card does not support alpha blending". What is alpha belnding and how do i fix this?

  2. #2
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    there is no fix i guess, buy a new video card.



  3. #3
    Sphearow412's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    But if I tell you, You will find me!
    Posts
    415
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    150
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Blubb1337 View Post
    there is no fix i guess, buy a new video card.
    Well then whats alpha blending?

Similar Threads

  1. I know this seem weird but its for my sister
    By Dreamerkiid (◣_◢) in forum General
    Replies: 50
    Last Post: 04-08-2011, 11:39 PM
  2. But can you do THIS
    By ZeroTroubles in forum General
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 04-03-2011, 11:42 AM
  3. HMMMM IVE BEEN WONDERING ABOUT THIS ALOT CAN YOU HELP!
    By gwatbruv in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-05-2010, 11:54 AM
  4. I know this is spam but...
    By apeguy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-21-2009, 05:50 PM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-02-2008, 04:39 AM