Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    tremaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    523
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    94
    My Mood
    Amazed

    iw3mp.exe has stoped working

    every time i start up my game it shuts down and says iw3mp.exe has stoped working

    btw i have the cracked version

  2. #2
    thomasbowden92's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    try another crack, sometimes it happens because the crack you have is a fail lol

  3. #3
    TheUser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MW2 Rundown
    Posts
    2,022
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    857
    yep, cracks rarely work

  4. #4
    Craken's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Doesent work. comes up with an error message

  5. #5
    tremaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    523
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    94
    My Mood
    Amazed
    it was working before

  6. #6
    [E]Я4G3Я's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ~YOU_TELL_ME~
    Posts
    1,294
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    350
    My Mood
    Flirty
    The crack you have must fail.

  7. #7
    Edvardas96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lithuania
    Posts
    501
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    This has happened to me before on real CoD4 that i bought , i found out on my own what to do to fix it .

    You will need the kind of headphones that have microphone on them , usualy they have to cables , Green (Headphones) , Pink (Microphone) . Plug in ONLY the microphone and then start thegame , it should work but if it still dont work then you will have to play with headphones , works 100% If you still have the problem PM me i have a video on YouTube , tutorial how to fix
    <--- iShadowLTu as you can see in my Avatar picture is my In-Game name for most online games.

  8. #8
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    gamecopyworld ftw - working crack.

    also, run as admin if you using vistadows 7



  9. #9
    Edvardas96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lithuania
    Posts
    501
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Did you try what i said ? And if you haven't tryed running it as Administrator then i would recommend you what Blubb1337 said to do , run it as Administrator
    <--- iShadowLTu as you can see in my Avatar picture is my In-Game name for most online games.

  10. #10
    xaris's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Sad
    Go miles and delete the file mssmp3 and then put headsaet and microphone in your pc and u will be able to play again with out problem!!!!Dont forget to thank me!

  11. #11
    Edvardas96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lithuania
    Posts
    501
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Quote Originally Posted by xaris View Post
    Go miles and delete the file mssmp3 and then put headsaet and microphone in your pc and u will be able to play again with out problem!!!!Dont forget to thank me!
    It works with microphone ONLY too for some people , like for me , i just have to plug in the microphone and it works .
    <--- iShadowLTu as you can see in my Avatar picture is my In-Game name for most online games.

  12. #12
    Royal S.A.H. Force's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Milkyway, Earth, Europe, Netherlands, Box
    Posts
    135
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    barf u noob
    fugg

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] iw3mp.exe has stopped worked - after using hack.
    By Taylor Gang Or Die in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-29-2011, 03:14 AM
  2. [Tutorial] Maplestory.exe has stopped working (Fix)
    By Shocking in forum MapleStory Tutorial & Guides
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-13-2011, 03:17 PM
  3. iw3mp.exe has stopped working?
    By Arman in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-30-2010, 10:42 AM
  4. *Combat Arms has stopped working-b4 run
    By Dslob in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 01:45 PM
  5. Help, Corrupted iw3mp.exe
    By profilik in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-01-2008, 04:16 AM