Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    rowan112's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    623
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    466

    phunkbuster error

    guys im getting tired of this error it always shows on phunkbuster servers and its driving me crazy.
    edit: i have updated phunkbuster and shit like that.
    Last edited by rowan112; 08-31-2010 at 08:04 AM.

  2. #2
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    2,001
    I believe you are banned.
    Not sure since I'm not as familiar with PB as others are...

  3. #3
    [PR0]████[Z0R]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net MPGHCash: $133,713,371 UserID: 640731
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    620
    My Mood
    Yeehaw

    Arrow

    Quote Originally Posted by Insane View Post
    I believe you are banned.
    Not sure since I'm not as familiar with PB as others are...
    I believe so too.

  4. #4
    Spaceman1200's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    143
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by [PR0
    ████[Z0R];2630735]
    Not banned



    He just needs to update his punkbuster

  5. #5
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,747
    My Mood
    Bored
    He is not banned! I am 100% sure, he didn't installed/updated or he changed the name of PB folder.


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  6. #6
    rowan112's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    623
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    466
    im not banned cos it would say that i am, the thing is i dont get this in promod servers.

  7. #7
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    Go to evenbalance and download the PBSetup.



  8. #8
    rowan112's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    623
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    466
    ive updated all my cod games, im a test them in a bit.

  9. #9
    Ipwnyou!!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Suleja, Abuja Capital Territory, Nigeria
    Posts
    348
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    822
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    You just have to run the game as an admin, if you don't run the game as an admin (+ pb) you will sometimes get that error. No need to update and you're not banned.. just run the game as an admin

  10. #10
    rowan112's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    623
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    466
    my uac is turned off so i think everything gets auto run as admin

  11. #11
    dammic2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    253
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by rowan112 View Post
    ive updated all my cod games, im a test them in a bit.
    delete pb folder , terminate all PB services, run pbsetup

Similar Threads

  1. Hellbreath Int Error?
    By RebornAce in forum General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-06-2009, 09:04 PM
  2. Gunz Error Message
    By A7X Oblivian in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-08-2006, 02:00 PM
  3. Connection error
    By DrKaOs in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 08:37 PM
  4. K Warrock error :(
    By i eat trees in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-26-2006, 08:40 PM