Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    crossfire 007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Bitchy

    Question what is the process name of cod4?

    what is the process name of cod4?

  2. #2
    PurpleAce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    iw3mp.exe thats the name of the process hope i can help^^
    Last edited by PurpleAce; 10-01-2010 at 08:13 AM. Reason: recgtschreibfehler

  3. #3
    jordi.kroon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Eindhoven
    Posts
    91
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    226
    My Mood
    Drunk
    or iw3mp.dat both of them are processes of cod4

  4. #4
    chipster100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Auckland, New Zealand
    Posts
    290
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Confused
    Multiplayer = iw3mp.exe
    Single player = iw3sp.exe
    Quite simple really.
    Ohaiyo :3

  5. #5
    ZeroTroubles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Whereever I feel like.
    Posts
    3,052
    Reputation
    145
    Thanks
    505
    My Mood
    Amused
    iw3mp.exe = multiplayer... Like mw2 is iw4mp.exe

  6. #6
    Nani730's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Chatty
    ty - there's a new hack out woop woop

  7. #7
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by jordi.kroon View Post
    or iw3mp.dat both of them are processes of cod4
    yeah but they dont work on cod4 "sometimes". when you inject to .dat.


  8. #8
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    Quote Originally Posted by toobanooba View Post
    yeah but they dont work on cod4 "sometimes". when you inject to .dat.
    toob, you of all people shouldve noticed that this is a massive bamp.

    And it didnt even have anything to do with the topic anyways.
    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] What's the process name for BF:H?
    By l0Peace0l in forum Battlefield Heroes Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-01-2012, 12:00 PM
  2. what is the process name?
    By dethx00 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-20-2010, 07:43 AM
  3. What is the process name for AVA starting from Reactor?
    By Tabobo in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-08-2010, 01:17 AM
  4. [HELP]What's the process name?
    By DeathHunter in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-24-2010, 11:53 AM
  5. What is the process name for Warrock?
    By gaspert in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-09-2009, 03:14 PM