Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    InCapacitated's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Everywhere
    Posts
    2,843
    Reputation
    71
    Thanks
    468
    My Mood
    Lurking

    Initializing Fail (0xc0000005)

    "The application failed to initialize properly (0xc0000005)."
    Any solutions?

    Strygwyr, the Bloodseeker
    "For the Flayed Twins, I seek blood."





    Add me up on Steam : Knight Lock




  2. #2
    Snipermon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Alexandria, Egypt, Egypt
    Posts
    5,786
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    748
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    soloution: reinstall

  3. #3
    InCapacitated's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Everywhere
    Posts
    2,843
    Reputation
    71
    Thanks
    468
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by snipermon View Post
    soloution: reinstall
    It is so hard to reinstall because i use skullptura which is SO LONG
    I Made it work for a moment then it lag then i turned off my computer then i open it again then bam this again i don't know how i made it work last time

    Strygwyr, the Bloodseeker
    "For the Flayed Twins, I seek blood."





    Add me up on Steam : Knight Lock




  4. #4
    Flash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Slovenia
    Posts
    7,691
    Reputation
    561
    Thanks
    1,866
    My Mood
    Fine
    I think there isn't any other way to fix it


    Former Middleman
    07-07-2011 - 09-13-2011





    Skype: mpgh.flash
    MSN: mpgh.flash@msn.com


    “I don't care if you're black, white, straight, bisexual, gay, lesbian, short, tall, fat, skinny, rich or poor. If you're nice to me, I'll be nice to you. Simple as that.”
    - Eminem

  5. #5
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,331
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by Linked³ View Post
    "The application failed to initialize properly (0xc0000005)."
    Any solutions?
    Go to your game directory and find mssmp3.asi. Rename it to mssmp3.bak and run the game. There is a bug with on-board sound cards with cause this problem to appear. If you get a missing DirectX DLL error please use this web installer and make sure to install all optional files.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  6. #6
    InCapacitated's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Everywhere
    Posts
    2,843
    Reputation
    71
    Thanks
    468
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    Go to your game directory and find mssmp3.asi. Rename it to mssmp3.bak and run the game. There is a bug with on-board sound cards with cause this problem to appear. If you get a missing DirectX DLL error please use this web installer and make sure to install all optional files.
    It won't let me pass the error

    Strygwyr, the Bloodseeker
    "For the Flayed Twins, I seek blood."





    Add me up on Steam : Knight Lock




  7. #7
    Alen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Liquid Generator
    Posts
    27,930
    Reputation
    2539
    Thanks
    4,216
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Linked³ View Post
    It won't let me pass the error
    Skullptura's installations only extract the game files, they don't install any runtime the game might require. So try checking if you have all your runtimes up to date, update your drivers just in case as well.