Thread: PB error

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    mella's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    PB error

    alright, i can't seem to play in cracked servers with pb installed, is there any crack to solve that or is there any key for it ? i'd like to play in servers with pb also as the range of servers without pb is limited.

    thanks in advance, Mella

  2. #2
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,438
    My Mood
    Blah
    Try updating punkbuster.

    Do you have the cracked version of cod4 or the regular version?

    I don't know why you'd play on a cracked server with legit version anyways, but I figure I'll ask. D:



  3. #3
    LeakingLeaker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In The Leak Room!
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Yea unless your hacking?

  4. #4
    JoeyXhacks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    J: o/e/y/X/h/a/c/k/s
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    139
    You CAN play on any server with punkbuster installed. Email me or add me on skype and ill give you a link to a site that has nothing but cracked cod4 servers.

    ---------- Post added at 07:03 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:02 AM ----------

    hope this helped

Similar Threads

  1. Hellbreath Int Error?
    By RebornAce in forum General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-06-2009, 10:04 PM
  2. Gunz Error Message
    By A7X Oblivian in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-08-2006, 03:00 PM
  3. Connection error
    By DrKaOs in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 09:37 PM
  4. K Warrock error :(
    By i eat trees in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-26-2006, 09:40 PM