Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    R0lllu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    estonia
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    does anyone know how to change your ip ?

    Does someone know how to change your ip ,
    Who help meh to change an ip ill give him
    an rsgp so ..... :! yeah

    My router is thomson tg784

  2. #2
    yugurt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Back on friday
    Posts
    3,372
    Reputation
    364
    Thanks
    668
    My Mood
    Tired
    Depends for example i live in Sweden and I can't change my ip. But I can hide it with a vpn

  3. #3
    R0lllu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    estonia
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    huh i just want to change my ip to play an server's , where i''m banned .

    And i live in estonia

    bump !: bump bump
    Last edited by Jorndel; 04-07-2012 at 02:21 PM.

  4. #4
    elephant1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Innocent
    What's the point in bumping the thread, exactly, when it's still up on the top of the page?

    There's a program called Hotspot Shield that masks your IP, or gives you a new one to use while it's on. It may make you lagg while playing, though.

  5. #5
    willrulz188's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio?
    Posts
    1,786
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    231
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Restart the router it technically gets a new ip from your isp as Ip's are licensed

    Connect directly to your modem is an option then cmd:ipconfig/renew

    @Jorndel move?
    Question ALL statements! ?
    You're in denial that you're in denial. ?

  6. #6
    DatsiK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Use a VPN.
    A nice free one is hotspot shield.
    It will "change" your ip.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Does anybody know how to change your password with just your email + email pass?
    By omgsambam in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-07-2011, 09:54 PM
  2. Anyone know how to change your sig?
    By sjustin1996 in forum General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-14-2010, 11:54 PM
  3. Does anyone know how to play music with out useing your mic??
    By dk173 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 02-02-2010, 07:21 AM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-07-2009, 09:01 PM
  5. Does anyone know how to make the combat arms load faster
    By ChristopherBigWallace in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-03-2009, 10:47 AM