Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    AkuyaKibito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Unhappy I can't use hacks

    hello, i'm new in using hacks and i have a problem, i can't use hacks, i'm a garena user and i already have seen other players using aimbots, but i can't use them, i tried Elitebot, SCOD, Axtionjackson's hack, the hack uploaded by kayday808, kryptonite's public hook, pub cod4bot, cod4-esp uploaded by blaz123, cod4 wallhack 2.0, and nothing happens, i tried injectors, there are some that gives me errors, and other that says "inject sucessfull" but nothing happens, with the cod4 wallhack 2.0 uploaded by moto, when i run cod4 it says "cod4 found a problem an needs to close"
    Please help, sorry for the bad english, i am spanish

  2. #2
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,540
    My Mood
    Angelic
    /Moved
    -Your thread was moved to the help section.

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Can't use hack?
    By [BanneD]NoName in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-27-2011, 07:22 PM
  2. [Discussion] I'm korean We can't use hack
    By zerobun in forum Vindictus Discussions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-25-2011, 10:10 PM
  3. can't use hacks
    By leeuwtje88 in forum WarRock Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-03-2011, 11:25 AM
  4. [Help] why can no use hack
    By ongking520 in forum Mission Against Terror Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-01-2011, 12:45 AM
  5. Can you use hacks in PS3?
    By jarebear795 in forum Battlefield Bad Company 2 (BFBC2) Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-07-2010, 12:43 PM

Tags for this Thread