Thread: Server Error...

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Pepsi-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    74

    Thumbs up Server Error...

    Every time i try to go on a server a error pops up saying "Key Code in Use. Please try reconnecting later."

    Did i put the wrong key Code?

  2. #2
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Pepsi- View Post
    Every time i try to go on a server a error pops up saying "Key Code in Use. Please try reconnecting later."

    Did i put the wrong key Code?
    Captain Obvious to the rescue:
    You entered one already being used by some other PC.. Isn't that what it says?

  3. #3
    Pepsi-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    74
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    Captain Obvious to the rescue:
    You entered one already being used by some other PC.. Isn't that what it says?

    Yes.. lol but how do i change it?

  4. #4
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Pepsi- View Post
    Yes.. lol but how do i change it?
    Again, Capt. Obvious:
    Use another key.

  5. #5
    badassv1king's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In dem b#tthole
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    974
    My Mood
    Dead
    try use other keycodes or play on cracked servers only those does work

  6. #6
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,538
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    Again, Capt. Obvious:
    Use another key.
    He asked HOW to change it
    Mr: Capt. Obvious

    -Go in Options/Settings
    And there you should have the Key Code or w/e it stands

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Jorndel For This Useful Post:

    Kenshin13 (03-28-2013)

  8. #7
    Pepsi-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    74
    Ok Thank you :P

Similar Threads

  1. Cannot connect to server Error Code=-2,10013
    By <(-_-)> in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-22-2010, 04:42 PM
  2. Cod4 Searching for server error?
    By FPS2705 in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-17-2010, 05:00 AM
  3. Internal server error?
    By Ghty82 Backup in forum General
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 09-07-2009, 08:20 PM
  4. Connecting to server error
    By Slipknotn209 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-05-2009, 06:33 AM
  5. Server error for free locked gun
    By iamsoawesome in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-02-2009, 08:32 AM