Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Megasanderown's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Veenendaal
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    88
    My Mood
    Angelic

    Muliplayer won't load..

    hello guys from MPGH!
    i have an problem with my cod4..
    singleplayer start without problems.. but multiplayer gives me the cod4 screen.. BOOM blocked.. crashes all the times!
    re-installing of the game doesnt help.. (already done!)
    help me pls?
    there is no error line incomming just only; iw3mp.exe doesnt work anymore (but than into dutch!)

    *sorry for my bad english!
    give some hugs this days!ヽ( ≧ω≦)ノ

  2. #2
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,702
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    I'm assuming that you play on cracked version so try another crack.

  3. #3
    Megasanderown's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Veenendaal
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    88
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post
    I'm assuming that you play on cracked version so try another crack.
    okay.. i google it..
    give some hugs this days!ヽ( ≧ω≦)ノ

  4. #4
    Megasanderown's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Veenendaal
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    88
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Changed crack.. not working! but now i remember something! sorry!;$ it said something about directx.. and an dumbass out of my class was irritating me.. so he pressed all the buttons on my keyboard..
    Last edited by Megasanderown; 12-06-2013 at 11:16 AM. Reason: new text
    give some hugs this days!ヽ( ≧ω≦)ノ

  5. #5
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,702
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Megasanderown View Post
    Changed crack.. not working! but now i remember something! sorry!;$ it said something about directx.. and an dumbass out of my class was irritating me.. so he pressed all the buttons on my keyboard..
    Reinstall DirectX.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Lovroman For This Useful Post:

    Megasanderown (12-06-2013)

  7. #6
    Megasanderown's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Veenendaal
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    88
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post

    Reinstall DirectX.
    `
    im gona test it tomorrow..
    give some hugs this days!ヽ( ≧ω≦)ノ

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Megasanderown For This Useful Post:

    Lovroman (12-06-2013)

Similar Threads

  1. [HELP!] irc.mpgh.net won't load!
    By Chairman Mao in forum General
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 12-04-2010, 02:54 PM
  2. [SOLVED]AVA won't load
    By drakesajin in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 10-12-2010, 04:26 PM
  3. CA won't load!
    By hmong pka in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-11-2010, 02:22 PM
  4. Mod won't load @ beginning
    By HeroicSlayr in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-17-2010, 07:34 PM
  5. Help. epicly. sig won't load to mpgh
    By headsup in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-23-2009, 09:28 PM