Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    danielstand's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Philippines, Manila, Paranaque
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Help i got ERROR! Why

    I keep getting this error once i switched to multiplayer


    Help pls.. I wanna play COD 4 First time.

    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    XXZsPTI.png  

    Last edited by Lovroman; 04-16-2014 at 10:14 AM.

  2. #2
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,711
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    What are your PC specificaitions?
    Where did you download CoD4 ?
    Make sure that your anti virus isn't blocking it.

  3. #3
    danielstand's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Philippines, Manila, Paranaque
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    my PC Specifications
    1 png

    I download it at 2 png
    i disabled my anti virus
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    1.png  

    2.png  

    Last edited by Lovroman; 04-16-2014 at 10:13 AM. Reason: Fixed the screenies.

  4. #4
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,711
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by danielstand View Post
    my PC Specifications
    1 png

    I download it at 2 png
    i disabled my anti virus

    Repack Features:
    - It is based on the British license Razor1911
    - Bilingual installer
    - Installed patch 1.7
    - Cut and multiplayer attractor movie
    - Do not recoded
    - Installation of approximately 30 minutes
    - Repacked & Released by R.G Catalyst
    I'm not sure does this include the whole MP part, too. (A few peeps have said that MP doesn't work)
    Maybe you should try an other torrent(MP rip)

  5. #5
    danielstand's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Philippines, Manila, Paranaque
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Ok I'll try dling this torrent then 1 png after i dl this torrent i'll give fast feedback to you.
    dling this whole midnight Good Night. sleepy!~~~
    Thank you.

    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    1.png  

    Last edited by Lovroman; 04-16-2014 at 10:13 AM. Reason: Sleeping now

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to danielstand For This Useful Post:

    Lovroman (04-16-2014)

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] HELP GOT ERROR!Failed to connect server : W[2003] L[0]
    By scayrdcat in forum CrossFire PH Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-17-2013, 08:19 AM
  2. (help) i got this error and i cant fix it
    By yoyoman4567 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-26-2011, 02:18 AM
  3. i got error 8 HELP
    By V_I_P in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-19-2010, 02:24 PM
  4. Need help. Got errors from whits base.
    By eXaLtIc™ in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 11-10-2010, 06:56 AM
  5. Help I got This Error in The puB
    By ~Tabuzo013~ in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-08-2010, 03:49 PM