Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Abdw Ghazwan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question Roccat Silent AIM

    Hi everyone

    i got an issue with Roccat when i updated my windows from 7 to 8.1 pro

    it's not working anymore

    i tried different types of running and it is not working

    PLEASE HELP

  2. #2
    waifu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    271
    My Mood
    Amused
    Happened to me too.

    Just disable Data Execution Prevention, you can easily find out how on google.

    And then restart.
    "If my calculations are correct, when this baby hits 88 miles per hour... you're gonna see some serious shit."

  3. #3
    Abdw Ghazwan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by waifu View Post
    Happened to me too.

    Just disable Data Execution Prevention, you can easily find out how on google.

    And then restart.

    didn't help

  4. #4
    Abdw Ghazwan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by waifu View Post
    Happened to me too.

    Just disable Data Execution Prevention, you can easily find out how on google.

    And then restart.
    i tried to disable it from my computer then advanced settings then performnce then dep but it didn't help is that even the right way cause as i searched they said i need to disable Secure Boot

  5. #5
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,708
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Abdw Ghazwan View Post
    i tried to disable it from my computer then advanced settings then performnce then dep but it didn't help is that even the right way cause as i searched they said i need to disable Secure Boot
    Try to disable it by entering this:
    Code:
    bcdedit.exe /set {current} nx AlwaysOff
    in your Windows Console.

  6. #6
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Make sure all your drivers are up to date.
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  7. #7
    melaela's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Hello, Anyone had legit settings to roccat silent aim pls?

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Roccat silent aim
    By Blayssx in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-12-2014, 07:18 AM
  2. [Solved] Roccat Silent Aim Freezes
    By asharib kamal in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-03-2014, 04:05 PM
  3. Roccat Silent Aim Freezes Game
    By iIzChris in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-04-2013, 09:59 AM
  4. [Help Request] roccat silent aim
    By muckymole in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-07-2013, 12:22 PM
  5. [Detected] Call of Duty: modern warfare - Silent aim (hit every noscope) by Roccat
    By KlaKsyBack in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 12-23-2012, 10:02 AM