Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    loloito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,932
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    Post HOW CHANGE A HACK CONTROLS?

    hi, I CREATE A MOD MENU HACK FOR PS3 AND UPDATE IT FOR PC
    BUT WHERE I CHANGE THE CONTROLS ?
    THE MOD MENU HAVE THE PS3 CONTROLS!
    THANKS VERY MUCH AND WHEN I POST THE CONTROLS FOR PC I POST HERE

  2. #2
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,717
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Without any real info about the mod(name, code, etc.) , we can't really help you..

  3. #3
    loloito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,932
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    SORRY
    ABOUT THIS

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] How to create Skill Hack, Quick Change, wall hack, and others?
    By godpain97 in forum Piercing Blow Hack Coding/Source Code
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-25-2013, 12:23 AM
  2. [Help] How Do You Hack Now? It Changed And It Seems Harder...Help!!!
    By kewlkid11 in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-08-2012, 06:35 PM
  3. how to change back (hacked server) settings
    By tungstensteel1 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-07-2010, 09:17 PM
  4. how do i change wall hack color
    By dylanmyself in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 10-19-2008, 10:53 PM
  5. How To Get Hacks With Cheat Engine 5.3?
    By naomelembro14 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-20-2007, 02:26 AM