Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    siksi1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    281
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    895
    My Mood
    Tired

    Question Can someone do this for me?

    I've been wanting to do this for ages now but I never could be able to actually complete it.

    And I was wondering if it would be possible if anyone here could make a bind/script to do this for me? I have seen many binds/scripts that you can use to do bounces like this, all you have to do is line up and push the button you bound the exec to or whatever the bind is set to.
    Can anyone please make this for me?
    Trusted Seller's:
    • Infinite (Very good friend.)
    • Boxxy (Sold me a Minecon alt, wouldn't hesitate to do business.)
    • Tormatic (Known him for a very long time, always reliable.)
    • Shahar (VERY old friend, sold me more than half of my personal alts.)


  2. #2
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,942
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,160
    My Mood
    Busy
    Try to watch fleep tutorial in youtube about bunny hack everything you need in there


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  3. #3
    thehakonnn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    65
    My Mood
    Angry
    Those bounces is very often included in deathrun maps.
    Install deathrun mod for CoD 4, install map, practise!

    Profit! ^^

    Also, those bounces are easier at 125-250-333 fps

  4. #4
    siksi1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    281
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    895
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by COD3RIN View Post
    Try to watch fleep tutorial in youtube about bunny hack everything you need in there
    Do you know of any other ways that might not be as time consuming and a little more noob-friendly? :P I'm kinda new to that C++ and stuff like that, tried it before and failed at it sooo... D:
    Trusted Seller's:
    • Infinite (Very good friend.)
    • Boxxy (Sold me a Minecon alt, wouldn't hesitate to do business.)
    • Tormatic (Known him for a very long time, always reliable.)
    • Shahar (VERY old friend, sold me more than half of my personal alts.)


Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Can someone fix this for me?
    By ShitFucks in forum Garry's Mod Discussions & Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-11-2014, 08:05 PM
  2. [Help Request] I hate to ask this every time a new update comes out but can someone make this for me
    By BlitzXFire in forum Realm of the Mad God Help & Requests
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-21-2012, 09:21 AM
  3. PLEASE can someone do this for me
    By kdoyle32 in forum Combat Arms Hack Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-02-2012, 01:02 AM
  4. ♥can someone get this for me♥
    By Mr.Seyeko in forum General
    Replies: 56
    Last Post: 05-16-2012, 10:14 PM
  5. [Release] Can Someone Test This For 1.0.184
    By ihackforfun in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 02-19-2010, 08:02 PM