Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    coalinga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    multiplayer problem

    ok so im new to the call of duty games and i just downloaded call of duty 4 cracked version my single player works fine and i installed all of the patches for multiplayer but i doesnt work wen i try to refresh the servers nothing comes up ive tried downloading the crack for multiplayer and some one told me to plug in head phones but still no servers come up can some help me

  2. #2
    colbyt94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    the same thing happens to me but i bought the game

  3. #3
    migi449's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Angelic
    ya this game on the computers at school that happens
    and i belive its the computer only thing i can think of cause we were getting the game from other computers and it worked on same but not others

  4. #4
    khikhi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by coalinga View Post
    ok so im new to the call of duty games and i just downloaded call of duty 4 cracked version my single player works fine and i installed all of the patches for multiplayer but i doesnt work wen i try to refresh the servers nothing comes up ive tried downloading the crack for multiplayer and some one told me to plug in head phones but still no servers come up can some help me
    You need to plug something in the mic part

  5. #5
    tilc1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Angelic
    ask uncle google or ant yahoo for cracked cod4 server list

  6. #6
    coureurke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    download gameranger install it.
    if you see any servers, delete then all. (the won't work)
    Then go to cracked servers you will see servers with an IP adress copy that
    go back to gameranger menu ==> servers ==> ad new server
    then just click te server en click join

  7. #7
    "Time Is Money So I Went And Bought A Rolex."
    MPGH Member
    Wiz'Khalifa.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere.
    Posts
    3,081
    Reputation
    72
    Thanks
    443
    My Mood
    Blah
    yes press the button (`) underneth ESC Then Put Connct Then An Ip Go Onto Epicgamin.com For Ip

  8. #8
    CAtotheEnd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by khikhi View Post
    You need to plug something in the mic part
    omfg i was going crazy! this works. im so happy lmfao. I realized i moved my mic to the other comp so then i just plugged in headphone to the mic jack and i can run multiplayer again. thx!

Similar Threads

  1. Gears Of War 3 Multiplayer Problem (Xbox)
    By ahmed201298 in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-13-2011, 03:20 PM
  2. MULTIPLAYER PROBLEM !
    By Svarogh in forum Crysis 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-13-2011, 03:02 PM
  3. [Help Request] Minecraft Multiplayer Problem.
    By Jakob in forum Minecraft Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-12-2011, 03:43 AM
  4. Black Ops Multiplayer Problem
    By mrnt3250 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-14-2010, 07:48 AM
  5. WPE problem...
    By styx23 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-18-2006, 08:51 PM