Page 6 of 29 FirstFirst ... 4567816 ... LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 421
  1. #76
    Jibbeb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Why does a FFA game end when somebody only made 15 kills?

  2. #77
    bluecroft's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Is this VAC detected?

  3. #78
    charlescorn123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Where is esp
    ?

  4. #79
    returnEB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Cant host server,cuz when i try to join in game,mw3 got crash.Why?(sry for bad eng)

  5. #80
    jidsnjsdnijk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lower Saxonie
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Hey, I got the problem that when i exit MW3 once the hack tries to enter the old .exe which dont close in my process history. Even with "process Explorer i cant termiante it. Even other hacks are focusing on the old .exe, even after I launched Mw3 again

  6. #81
    LouisKenny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    thanks for sharing

  7. #82
    multiplayerczb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    You are damn good, man , thx for your work !!!!!!!!

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by charlescorn123 View Post
    Where is esp
    ?
    something like wallhack

  8. #83
    IAintNoJesus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nederland
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    When i start it up this comes up. mw3 value of "1000721" is not valid for value. Value should be between minimum and maximum.
    what do i do? it worked the day before. ive tried re downloading and it comes up with the same error.

  9. #84
    multiplayerczb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Thx for your sharing !
    Have you fix the BUG(Not everyone is colored and not everyone have a red BOX) this bug appear in your V1.1 HACK
    From your image, i think you forget to add " spread level " in V2.0 , you had added it into V1.1, and it's a powerful function.
    I hope you add it into your new version!
    Thx a lot!!!!
    Last edited by multiplayerczb; 03-20-2016 at 07:41 PM.

  10. #85
    xDerBoyFly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Just a question after starting mw3 the hack opens but it says ,,game not found" and all tabs are disabled any way how to fix it ?

  11. #86
    voldem8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thank you!
    Last edited by voldem8; 03-20-2016 at 10:39 AM.

  12. #87
    ImJustSaiyan1994's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    When I run it it gives me this message :! Cannot execute "C:\Users\Saiyan\AppData\Local\Temp\Rar$EXa0.472\K evinTrainer_CoD8_protected.exe"
    and when i run it as admin i get a "system has insufficient resources to perform this action" anyone tell me why or a fix for this?

  13. #88
    mrmanny_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It opens then immidetly closes??

  14. #89
    florian2833z's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Speed hack in Host lobbies doesn't work.
    Also my screen lags as hell.

    Edit: I now know why. EngineOwning isn't compatible with it. But I need EO. Does anyone know how to fix this problem ?

  15. #90
    KE AimBRoT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    137
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by florian2833z View Post
    Speed hack in Host lobbies doesn't work.
    Also my screen lags as hell.

    Edit: I now know why. EngineOwning isn't compatible with it. But I need EO. Does anyone know how to fix this problem ?
    Is the Aimbot not working then you should disable Explosive Bullets.
    Else you should start a Support Thread on EO^^

Page 6 of 29 FirstFirst ... 4567816 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Chams, ESP, NoRecoil/Spread, UAV etc. - KevinTrainer (after Update)
    By LillilateX in forum Call of Duty 8 - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 89
    Last Post: 03-17-2017, 02:17 PM
  2. [Patched] BACKD00R - D3D Menu - Alls Esp's - Chams - See Ghosts - Hot++
    By BACKD00R in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 246
    Last Post: 08-20-2012, 10:49 PM
  3. [Source Code] Luizimloko Bases's - Alls ESPs - Aimbot - D3D Chams - ServerCrash - Ant Kick +++
    By luizimloko in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 08-16-2012, 11:32 AM
  4. [Tutorial] Black Ops Unlock All [Gold Camo, All Guns, All Attachments etc]
    By xxHiddenShotzxx in forum XBOX Customizing & Modding
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 01-19-2011, 03:40 PM
  5. Speedreload, Ufomode, unlock all perks etc.
    By zxz0O0 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops GSC Modding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-11-2010, 10:55 AM