Page 13 of 19 FirstFirst ... 31112131415 ... LastLast
Results 181 to 195 of 277
  1. #181
    GreyRivers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hannover, Germany
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Fine
    thanks. Much appreciated.

  2. #182
    thrasher24's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    is there any way to make it so i can aim down the sights? i only installed cus i want wall hack

  3. #183
    Z's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    47.614028°N 122.194015°W
    Posts
    1,797
    Reputation
    136
    Thanks
    3,240
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by thrasher24 View Post
    is there any way to make it so i can aim down the sights? i only installed cus i want wall hack
    How to use?
    Download the file and extract it. Read the readme.txt (!!!) and then start the .exe. Now start your game, the .exe will inject the .dll (the cheat itself) into your game and close, you are done!

    Hotkeys:
    Panic: F8
    Menu: Insert/Delete
    Menu Controls: Arrow Keys
    Menu Tabs: Numpad1 and Numpad2

    Like Something that i did or what i've uploaded?

    BTC Donation Address: 19WwTGHVWHCE7p7JvpSYvbHYfKBkmHCFy8




    Contact Info:
    ||

     

    • Join Date: 09-13-2013
    • PREMIUM Since: 11-5-2015

     

  4. #184
    thrasher24's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    is there any way to make it so i can aim down the sights? i only installed cus i want wall hack

  5. #185
    loadingtheskillz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanks! This is aweosme!

  6. #186
    ratablood's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Chatty

  7. #187
    Eithan1231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,583
    Reputation
    429
    Thanks
    4,272
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by ratablood View Post
    You use public hacks what did you expect?



     
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-GcAc0kovUs

  8. #188
    SirDreamzyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hallöchen, habs mir heute auch mal runtergeladen, habe da aber nur ein kleines Problem:
    Habe schon alle Aimbot/Aim Optionen ausprobiert, kann aber in-Game nicht zielen, sprich nur sprayen.
    Habe ich da irgendetwas falsch eingestellt? Sieht leider nicht ganz legit aus, across the Map mit einer MP zu sprayen

    Dankeschön schonmal
    -SirDreamzyy

  9. #189
    Tiiiiimooo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    0000000f
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Hungover
    You have to change ur settings to "hold to aim" not toggle aiming.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Tiiiiimooo For This Useful Post:

    SirDreamzyy (07-03-2016)

  11. #190
    Darkaim63's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Hack no longer works.

  12. #191
    Eithan1231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,583
    Reputation
    429
    Thanks
    4,272
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Darkaim63 View Post
    Hack no longer works.
    Has there been a update to mw3?



     
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-GcAc0kovUs

  13. #192
    PretoksakPL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i have problem as start game and hack it writes wrong remote code is how to fix? (im playing on teknoMW3)

  14. #193
    DogeHacks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by PretoksakPL View Post
    i have problem as start game and hack it writes wrong remote code is how to fix? (im playing on teknoMW3)
    It states in the thread that tekno is not supported, but i am using the hack with steam and i get the same error.http://imgur.com/bkzdMMS
    Send a thanks my way if i helped you

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to DogeHacks For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Eithan1231 (07-03-2016)

  16. #194
    SirDreamzyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It still works, just played with it 5 min ago

  17. #195
    free23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    don't work bro

Page 13 of 19 FirstFirst ... 31112131415 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Gusdnide Aimbot,WallHack,ESP 2.0
    By gusdnide in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 01-08-2016, 04:03 PM
  2. [Detected] Battlefield Heroes [AIMBOT + WALLHACK-> ESP] | WORKiNG | Video Evidence.!!
    By RedFactioners in forum Battlefield Heroes Hacks
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 04-04-2013, 12:44 AM
  3. [Detected] Battlefield Heroes [AIMBOT + WALLHACK-> ESP]
    By DEreezZ in forum Battlefield Heroes Hacks
    Replies: 87
    Last Post: 03-30-2013, 04:59 AM
  4. Any Aimbot/wallhack/esp that works?
    By rangedcoop in forum Playstation Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-27-2012, 06:43 PM
  5. [Release] vH| CS:S Multicheat Rev 11| Features aimbot, wallhack, etc
    By HellRaz0r in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-03-2010, 12:29 PM

Tags for this Thread