Page 3 of 19 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 277
  1. #31
    UnLiVGLinT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    You must deactivate your Antivirus

  2. #32
    FJC99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Could you please do something like this in mw2 that would be amazing

  3. #33
    Z's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    47.614028°N 122.194015°W
    Posts
    1,799
    Reputation
    136
    Thanks
    3,251
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by FJC99 View Post
    Could you please do something like this in mw2 that would be amazing
    There's this one that still works: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1077059

    Like Something that i did or what i've uploaded?

    BTC Donation Address: 19WwTGHVWHCE7p7JvpSYvbHYfKBkmHCFy8




    Contact Info:
    ||

     

    • Join Date: 09-13-2013
    • PREMIUM Since: 11-5-2015

     

  4. #34
    Run of Dead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hi LilliateX i need all your offsets of mw3 1.9.461 its possible ? in c#

  5. #35
    MathieuxD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Aimbot doesn't work.
    It worked at one point but then it just stopped working the next day.
    I redownloaded the files and its still not working ?

  6. #36
    multiplayerczb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    there is a prob. I CAN'T ZOOM IN BY "MYSELF" WHEN I WANT SHOOT SOMEONE, WHEN I CLICK RIGHT MOUSE ,NOTHING HAPPENED, FIX IT PLZ.

  7. #37
    mste's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    gj
    but there are some bugs aimbot is not working correctly, u cant zomm in for urself and there is no sound when i shoot

  8. #38
    djkiller14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    When i start it i get this error: (0xc000007b). Im on windows 10.

  9. #39
    thepug's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    It says unable to patch the dll file? help plz

  10. #40
    multiplayerczb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by thepug View Post
    It says unable to patch the dll file? help plz
    try use as admin

  11. #41
    Turbohax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    detected?!

  12. #42
    HughJaskok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I didn't see a way to change your name in this. Is there another tool that will work with this that will change your name in game?

  13. #43
    Z's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    47.614028°N 122.194015°W
    Posts
    1,799
    Reputation
    136
    Thanks
    3,251
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by HughJaskok View Post
    I didn't see a way to change your name in this. Is there another tool that will work with this that will change your name in game?
    Change your steam name

    Like Something that i did or what i've uploaded?

    BTC Donation Address: 19WwTGHVWHCE7p7JvpSYvbHYfKBkmHCFy8




    Contact Info:
    ||

     

    • Join Date: 09-13-2013
    • PREMIUM Since: 11-5-2015

     

  14. #44
    lasio16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    is there a way to make the weapon look normal and be able to zoom? :/ but at all this hack is cool

  15. #45
    CrunchLikeTwix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere nearby.
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    321
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by MathieuxD View Post
    Aimbot doesn't work.
    It worked at one point but then it just stopped working the next day.
    I redownloaded the files and its still not working ?
    Make sure to have the auto aim set to [ON] in the menu. You will as well, need to go to the aim functions tab, and have one of the items selected.
    Here is what each of the aimbot functions do:
    AimZoom - Only aim when zooming
    AimShoot - Only aim when shooting
    AutoZoom - Automaticly zoom when the aimbot has a target
    AutoShoot - Automaticly shoot when the aimbot has a target

    For a more automatic aimbot feeling (not to look legitimate) I recommend having AutoZoom and AutoShoot selected. With both of those selected you can go ahead and put your AimAngle (The maximum angle the aimbot is allowed to aim) set to either 180 (will turn entirely around for you) or 90 (just the width of your monitor and/or game resolution). With those two things done and accomplished, set your AimSpeed (The speed of the aimbots movement) to 1. 1 is an instant snap to the enemy.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Make sure to have the auto aim set to [ON] in the menu. You will as well, need to go to the aim functions tab, and have one of the items selected.
    Here is what each of the aimbot functions do:
    AimZoom - Only aim when zooming
    AimShoot - Only aim when shooting
    AutoZoom - Automaticly zoom when the aimbot has a target
    AutoShoot - Automaticly shoot when the aimbot has a target

    My Settings when QuickScoping (Looks Legitimate):
    You can set your AimBot setting / options to have an AimSpeed of 1 with an AimAngle of 35. In the AimFunction menu, have AimShoot set to [ON] with everything else off. This means, when you are in your scope, and shoot it will instantly go to the enemy. This also works if you decide to shoot without scoping that it will instantly go to the enemy. This will only look realistic if you are aiming in your scope with your MSR, etc. Remember to have aimbones set to j_spine4. [ON]

    My Settings when Using AR's etc.:
    You can set your AimBot setting / options to have an AimSpeed of 3 with an AimAngle of 35. In the AimFunction menu, have AimShoot set to [ON] with everything else off. This means, when you are in your scope, and shoot it will smooth out towards the enemy. This looks legit with any gun, but with Sniper Rifles, it seems to be not the best and will set you back. Remember to have aimbones set to j_spine4. [ON]

    Unrealistic Aimbot Settings:
    For a more automatic aimbot feeling (not to look legitimate) I recommend having AutoZoom and AutoShoot selected. With both of those selected you can go ahead and put your AimAngle (The maximum angle the aimbot is allowed to aim) set to either 180 (will turn entirely around for you) or 90 (just the width of your monitor and/or game resolution). With those two things done and accomplished, set your AimSpeed (The speed of the aimbots movement) to 1. 1 is an instant snap to the enemy. Have aimbones set to j_head. [ON]

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by multiplayerczb View Post
    there is a prob. I CAN'T ZOOM IN BY "MYSELF" WHEN I WANT SHOOT SOMEONE, WHEN I CLICK RIGHT MOUSE ,NOTHING HAPPENED, FIX IT PLZ.
    Make sure to have the auto aim set to [ON] in the menu. You will as well, need to go to the aim functions tab, and have one of the items selected.
    Here is what each of the aimbot functions do:
    AimZoom - Only aim when zooming
    AimShoot - Only aim when shooting
    AutoZoom - Automaticly zoom when the aimbot has a target
    AutoShoot - Automaticly shoot when the aimbot has a target

    My Settings when QuickScoping (Looks Legitimate):
    You can set your AimBot setting / options to have an AimSpeed of 1 with an AimAngle of 35. In the AimFunction menu, have AimShoot set to [ON] with everything else off. This means, when you are in your scope, and shoot it will instantly go to the enemy. This also works if you decide to shoot without scoping that it will instantly go to the enemy. This will only look realistic if you are aiming in your scope with your MSR, etc. Remember to have aimbones set to j_spine4. [ON]

    My Settings when Using AR's etc.:
    You can set your AimBot setting / options to have an AimSpeed of 3 with an AimAngle of 35. In the AimFunction menu, have AimShoot set to [ON] with everything else off. This means, when you are in your scope, and shoot it will smooth out towards the enemy. This looks legit with any gun, but with Sniper Rifles, it seems to be not the best and will set you back. Remember to have aimbones set to j_spine4. [ON]

    Unrealistic Aimbot Settings:
    For a more automatic aimbot feeling (not to look legitimate) I recommend having AutoZoom and AutoShoot selected. With both of those selected you can go ahead and put your AimAngle (The maximum angle the aimbot is allowed to aim) set to either 180 (will turn entirely around for you) or 90 (just the width of your monitor and/or game resolution). With those two things done and accomplished, set your AimSpeed (The speed of the aimbots movement) to 1. 1 is an instant snap to the enemy. Have aimbones set to j_head. [ON]

  16. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to CrunchLikeTwix For This Useful Post:

    kr8ofx8 (05-21-2016),LillilateX (04-15-2016)

Page 3 of 19 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Gusdnide Aimbot,WallHack,ESP 2.0
    By gusdnide in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 01-08-2016, 04:03 PM
  2. [Detected] Battlefield Heroes [AIMBOT + WALLHACK-> ESP] | WORKiNG | Video Evidence.!!
    By RedFactioners in forum Battlefield Heroes Hacks
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 04-04-2013, 12:44 AM
  3. [Detected] Battlefield Heroes [AIMBOT + WALLHACK-> ESP]
    By DEreezZ in forum Battlefield Heroes Hacks
    Replies: 87
    Last Post: 03-30-2013, 04:59 AM
  4. Any Aimbot/wallhack/esp that works?
    By rangedcoop in forum Playstation Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-27-2012, 06:43 PM
  5. [Release] vH| CS:S Multicheat Rev 11| Features aimbot, wallhack, etc
    By HellRaz0r in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-03-2010, 12:29 PM

Tags for this Thread