Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 81
  1. #16
    hornsbyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    409
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Amazed
    i did it only showed on the killcam

  2. #17
    JokerKing9903's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Visual Studio 2015 Enterprise
    Posts
    185
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,496
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by hornsbyboy View Post
    i did it only showed on the killcam
    hmm i don't know what this could be... Maybe you restart the game and the Hack...
    Post back results!

  3. #18
    hornsbyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    409
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Still not working joker

  4. #19
    ThisKillcam3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by JokerKing9903 View Post
    maybe the Host RedBox didn't work but the normal Redbox should work... are sure you used the normal?
    The normal work, but the host redbox not.

  5. #20
    ChopChopRead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I Used the normal Version you buy from steam xD am i doing something wrong ?

    - - - Updated - - -

    I Used the normal Version you buy from steam xD am i doing something wrong ?

    Quote Originally Posted by JokerKing9903 View Post
    do you use a cracked version of MW3 or the normal?
    Yeah The high xp works but nothing else, it just crashes my game and im using the version from steam

  6. #21
    Eithan1231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,592
    Reputation
    429
    Thanks
    4,278
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by ChopChopRead View Post
    Yeah The high xp works but nothing else, it just crashes my game and im using the version from steam
    high xp doesent stick to your account unless host leaves tho correct?



     
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-GcAc0kovUs

  7. #22
    JokerKing9903's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Visual Studio 2015 Enterprise
    Posts
    185
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,496
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by hornsbyboy View Post
    Still not working joker
    hmm then i really don't know whats wrong..

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by ThisKillcam3 View Post
    The normal work, but the host redbox not.
    okay good thanks for telling it!

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by ChopChopRead View Post
    I Used the normal Version you buy from steam xD am i doing something wrong ?

    - - - Updated - - -

    I Used the normal Version you buy from steam xD am i doing something wrong ?



    Yeah The high xp works but nothing else, it just crashes my game and im using the version from steam
    wich Windows version do you use? (Windows 7, Win 8, ...)

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by eithan1231 View Post
    high xp doesent stick to your account unless host leaves tho correct?
    thanks for helping me bro ^^

  8. #23
    HgaGaming's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    33
    Hey dude, Would you like to add me on skype? I want to chat with you about something! c:

    - Skype: Pawelcraft12HD (IT WILL SAY POSSIBLEPAIN MONSTERPVP) Or something like that.

  9. #24
    boomheadshot187's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    there is a glitch with the red box when someone is using the hardline perk he is undetectable by the red box

  10. #25
    ChopChopRead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by JokerKing9903 View Post
    hmm then i really don't know whats wrong..

    - - - Updated - - -



    okay good thanks for telling it!

    - - - Updated - - -



    wich Windows version do you use? (Windows 7, Win 8, ...)

    - - - Updated - - -



    thanks for helping me bro ^^
    Im using Windows 8 Idk What Version of it tho

  11. #26
    ppppppbt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Doesnt work for me. Crashes my PC. Running windows 10 and MW3 on steam

  12. #27
    EksdeeYT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    How do i use it? My Game Keeps Crashing when i Connect!

  13. #28
    ChopChopRead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by EksdeeYT View Post
    How do i use it? My Game Keeps Crashing when i Connect!
    same thing happens to me

  14. #29
    JokerKing9903's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Visual Studio 2015 Enterprise
    Posts
    185
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,496
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    i try to fix it with the game crash in next Update!

  15. #30
    D3.-Starh<3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Berlin
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    498
    My Mood
    Amused

    Depends.

    Quote Originally Posted by eithan1231 View Post
    high xp doesent stick to your account unless host leaves tho correct?
    Note high xp does work in lobby if you're host, it's just a bitching searching for how to do it. I've seen private tools with it, that has done it. I believe there is xp limits instead of like 17908q357804q35e+57486
    Want the truth? You're an idiot for reading my signature.

Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] Black Ops Zombie Cheats (Godmode, Minigun, Unlimited Ammo ...)
    By qryptix in forum Call of Duty Black OPS Tutorials
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-10-2013, 10:15 AM
  2. [Release] **NEW** WarRock NoMenu //UNLIMITED AMMO**GLASSWALLS***ETC!!//
    By TGH Zero. in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 106
    Last Post: 12-06-2010, 11:49 AM
  3. Godmode + No recoil + unlimited ammo + AC130 = script compile error "bad syntax"
    By eddantodo in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-26-2010, 12:33 AM
  4. Visual GodMode/Unlimited Ammo
    By markoj in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 08-31-2010, 12:03 PM
  5. WORKING CA GODMODE AND UNLIMITED AMMO
    By Crusty- in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 72
    Last Post: 05-28-2010, 05:04 PM