Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 4567 LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 91
  1. #76
    tester501's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

    Unhappy

    Quote Originally Posted by twitter View Post
    Try to delete your bak files in your mw3 > player folder

    while in baracks and than edit the things you want
    still doesnt work for me
    unless im doing it with the wrong bak files?

    i went to my steam folder > Userdata > 654743 or something > 42633 or something xD and then deleted all files.. also tried in an different folder with an bak file in it.. (while being in barracks and then editting the stats and play game..) didnt work either.. cant find those bak files somewhere else any other idea's?? i really want higher stats :$ i got alot deaths now.. grr

  2. #77
    xraze23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    g'day, you got anymore time to address all the fields from Score down to Time Played on the barracks screen? most importantly 'time played' and 'wins' cheers for posting this.

  3. #78
    xraze23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by twitter View Post
    Try to delete your bak files in your mw3 > player folder

    while in baracks and than edit the things you want
    I'm getting the same problem as the others, it's not saving any but 'experience' any reason why only experience saves/stores and not the others? Won't deleting the .bak delete all my other stats which currently this stat changer doesn't address? cheers twitter

  4. #79
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by xraze23 View Post
    I'm getting the same problem as the others, it's not saving any but 'experience' any reason why only experience saves/stores and not the others? Won't deleting the .bak delete all my other stats which currently this stat changer doesn't address? cheers twitter
    yeah if I could I would look for the problem but since I don't have the game
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  5. #80
    theronjmartin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    great falls
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    This is a nice tool if only i had a strong enough computer lol

  6. #81
    xraze23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by twitter View Post


    yeah if I could I would look for the problem but since I don't have the game
    Ah, no worries Do you know if banek192 and his way of using Cheat Engine v6.1 would be just as safe... if used in the same method as yours? ie: only start it after the game has loaded and on barracks screen..

  7. #82
    rahza786's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Fine
    how can i reset my stats? i just went too over the top, i am 10 prestige level 1, can't reset because spended the tokens on other things like weapon double xp and then the reset button disappeared.

  8. #83
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    wait for an update
    than you can change your prestige
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  9. #84
    Hardstyle112's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by rahza786 View Post
    how can i reset my stats? i just went too over the top, i am 10 prestige level 1, can't reset because spended the tokens on other things like weapon double xp and then the reset button disappeared.
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/404-call-d...-rankhack.html

  10. #85
    Claymen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Doh
    Hm, i also have the same problems.
    Changing the Exp works perfect but thats the only thing.
    If i want to change Kills or something like that it doesnt show me any
    change.
    You said we should delete the bak files in the players folder, but i cant find them.
    Thats my players folder:

    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    mw3.jpg  


  11. #86
    diskytoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    i don't have a player folder!
    only a player2 folder! and there's a file called "iw5_md202ef8d_1100001038ed993.stat"" in it... for me, it sounds similar to the rank file one in mw2 just with the _1100001038ed993"

  12. #87
    AryanXD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Happy
    @Twitter when you gunna make a hack that unlock everything like all attachements maxs your gun level and you get all the titles etc how long do you think till that hack comes out?

  13. #88
    davman05's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    87
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    161
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Dont Work for me ur Stats Changer

  14. #89
    SniperJJS13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Inside your mom
    Posts
    401
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    Looks good. Theoretically since it isn't changing any values in the game when you play this should always be safe to use. Regardless i think super XP ruins the point of the game and if I'm gonna ruin the game I might as well involve other people in it so I'm just gonna wait until someone releases an external hack with aimbot and the works. lol

  15. #90
    teh.exploit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Doesn't work. As soon as I go into a game and leave it to save the stats that changed in the barracks, they just go back to whatever they were. The .bak files don't exist for MW3, so I can't delete them. I only have a player2 folder and not a player folder. No .bak files are present.

Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 4567 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] Modern Warfare 3 Stat changer 1.8 Works after update! :)
    By lolbie in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 194
    Last Post: 11-21-2011, 09:58 PM
  2. [Patched] Modern Warfare 3 Stat changer 1.5 ( with weapon unlock )
    By lolbie in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 139
    Last Post: 11-17-2011, 01:52 PM
  3. [Patched] Modern Warfare 3 Stat changer 1.2
    By lolbie in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 70
    Last Post: 11-15-2011, 02:22 PM
  4. [Release] Call Of Duty Modern Warfare Lv./Stats Hack - iJustHelp 1.0.169 Version 2 (UnPatched)
    By iJustHelp in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 01-22-2010, 03:52 PM
  5. [Release] Call Of Duty Modern Warfare Lv./Stats Hack - iJustHelp 1.0.169 Version 2 (UnPatched)
    By iJustHelp in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-26-2009, 10:24 PM