Page 4 of 8 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 107
  1. #46
    irocksman's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    174
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by gurum View Post
    I was getting same problem in starting but then I finally solved the problem. Here's how it is:

    Step by Step:
    1. Restart your pc first if you ran this trainer and got any error.
    2. Put this Trainer i.e. M-eftis MW3 Trainer 1.06 in the same folder where MW3 is instslled.
    3. Run the trainer as Admin, you see the message SP is off on trainer.
    4. Then start the MW3 game as admin.
    5. Use Alt+Tab and you see SP is on message.
    6. Click on others tab and click Find Addresses.
    7. You'll see a message something like #HOEI27, Click OK.
    8. Now click the hacks tab and eneble the features you like i.e. No Reload, God Mode etc.
    9. Start any survival level or spec ops mission or campaign and the hack works fine.
    10. You can use Alt+Tab to enable/disable any option you like.

    Note: If you enable 1 Shot 1 Kill option then God Mode will disable automatically. If you want to use God Mode then Do Not turn 1 Shot 1 Kill option as your player will be dead fast.

    Hope this helps you.
    d**khead that didnt help! i still get, the error message sh*t so u didnt help at all,

    btw im using

    win7 64bit

  2. #47
    pyton789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    793
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    2,453
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by irocksman View Post
    d**khead that didnt help! i still get, the error message sh*t so u didnt help at all,

    btw im using

    win7 64bit
    Dont flame. He tried to help.

    To everyone getting errors, try this.
    Run trainer as admin.
    Run game in windowed no border mode.
    Dont activate anything before entering a mission.
    Disable all hacks before exiting the mission.

    M-efti's Unlocker for alterIWnet . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.2
    M-efti's Superior alterIWnet Hack . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.7
    M-efti's BO SP Trainer 4.12 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's Dead Pixels Trainer

  3. #48
    irocksman's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    174
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by pyton789 View Post
    Dont flame. He tried to help.

    To everyone getting errors, try this.
    Run trainer as admin.
    Run game in windowed no border mode.
    Dont activate anything before entering a mission.
    Disable all hacks before exiting the mission.
    i wasnted trying to flame :S

    and thats what i do

    1) run trainer as admin (tick)
    2) tryed, still get the error
    3) i dont i activate any of the cheats till i get in a game
    5) i still crash
    7) did you notice i skipped 6 and 4?
    8) i made you check if i did
    10) i skipped 9 and i made u check again
    11) i added, 7,8 and 10 just for the lol's

  4. #49
    gurum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    COD MW2
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by irocksman View Post
    d**khead that didnt help! i still get, the error message sh*t so u didnt help at all,

    btw im using

    win7 64bit
    this is good, who's trying to help you, you are abusing him
    and this is my last post on this forum. I'll never visit this forum in my life again.

  5. #50
    irocksman's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    174
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by gurum View Post
    this is good, who's trying to help you, you are abusing him
    and this is my last post on this forum. I'll never visit this forum in my life again.
    mate, i dont mean to get you upset, im just saying it didn't help, cause i still get the damn f**king error message

  6. #51
    pyton789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    793
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    2,453
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by gurum View Post
    this is good, who's trying to help you, you are abusing him
    and this is my last post on this forum. I'll never visit this forum in my life again.
    Dude you shouldn't mind that there are a couple of people on the internet with bad manners.
    This is a great forum with lots of helpfull people so you shouldn't give up on it yet.
    Quote Originally Posted by irocksman View Post
    mate, i dont mean to get you upset, im just saying it didn't help, cause i still get the damn f**king error message
    Look closely at the progress bar when scanning for addresses.
    And tell me at how many percent it freezes.
    It makes a big difference, so please tell me if it is at 0%, 90% or 98%.
    Last edited by pyton789; 11-23-2011 at 04:16 AM.

    M-efti's Unlocker for alterIWnet . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.2
    M-efti's Superior alterIWnet Hack . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.7
    M-efti's BO SP Trainer 4.12 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's Dead Pixels Trainer

  7. #52
    irocksman's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    174
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by pyton789 View Post
    Dude you shouldn't mind that there are a couple of people on the internet with bad manners.
    This is a great forum with lots of helpfull people so you shouldn't give up on it yet.


    Look closely at the progress bar when scanning for addresses.
    And tell me at how many percent it freezes.
    It makes a big difference, so please tell me if it is at 0%, 90% or 98%.
    TBH idk ill have to make a screenie....

  8. #53
    irocksman's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    174
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    this is what i get first






    this is what i get after the first one
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    normal1.png  

    normal2.png  

    Last edited by irocksman; 11-23-2011 at 04:57 AM.

  9. #54
    121314's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Bored
    hey how to use the "Prepare Money" in 1.06 ?

  10. #55
    Andainic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    hey pyton u remember i told u that the address finder stopped working when near completion and u told me to run as admin it worked thx but now another prob occurred when i try using the xp hack i put my current xp and press the "current" button then i got address(H&0) not found [v1.06 if that helps u]
    Last edited by Andainic; 11-23-2011 at 09:09 AM.

  11. #56
    pyton789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    793
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    2,453
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by irocksman View Post
    this is what i get first

    this is what i get after the first one
    I think the second error could be fixed be running it as admin.
    I will add a button to the next version that will stop the trainer from saving the addresses no matter what.
    That will stop the second error.

    And what happens if you click continue?

    And just ignore the first message.

    Quote Originally Posted by 121314 View Post
    hey how to use the "Prepare Money" in 1.06 ?
    I think that feature doesn't work for the newest game version. You are just supposed to click prepare money while in mission and thats it. But as I said, I don't think it works for the current steam version.

    Quote Originally Posted by Andainic View Post
    hey pyton u remember i told u that the address finder stopped working when near completion and u told me to run as admin it worked thx but now another prob occurred when i try using the xp hack i put my current xp and press the "current" button then i got address(H&0) not found [v1.06 if that helps u]
    Try using it again after gaining some more exp.
    Last edited by pyton789; 11-23-2011 at 09:30 AM.

    M-efti's Unlocker for alterIWnet . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.2
    M-efti's Superior alterIWnet Hack . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.7
    M-efti's BO SP Trainer 4.12 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's Dead Pixels Trainer

  12. #57
    Pr0eP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey phyton, the "find addresses" not working on me... It says "COD was not found"
    I've turn-on my game...

    What should i do???

    Help me....
    Last edited by Pr0eP; 11-23-2011 at 02:47 PM.

  13. #58
    irocksman's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    174
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by pyton789 View Post
    I think the second error could be fixed be running it as admin.
    I will add a button to the next version that will stop the trainer from saving the addresses no matter what.
    That will stop the second error.

    And what happens if you click continue?

    And just ignore the first message.


    I think that feature doesn't work for the newest game version. You are just supposed to click prepare money while in mission and thats it. But as I said, I don't think it works for the current steam version.


    Try using it again after gaining some more exp.

    i always run it as admin, and i only just got that message :S

  14. #59
    gurum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    COD MW2
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by Pr0eP View Post
    Hey phyton, the "find addresses" not working on me... It says "COD was not found"
    I've turn-on my game...

    What should i do???

    Help me....
    COD was not found means mw3 game is not running so you need to start the mw3 game after that click find addresses

    @pyton789: ok, I am back again. I think, I was over-reacting. sry about that.
    @irocksman: ok man, np now but please do not use offensive language with anyone. Thank you.

  15. #60
    nikolai13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aus NSW
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    Jorndel's one is better haha xD
    In America, you find where is Waldo. In Soviet Russia, Waldo finds YOU!

Page 4 of 8 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] M-efti's MW3 SP Trainer 1.08 27/12
    By pyton789 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 89
    Last Post: 07-31-2012, 02:06 AM
  2. [Outdated] M-efti's MW3 SP Trainer 1 13/11
    By pyton789 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 42
    Last Post: 11-16-2011, 05:36 AM
  3. [Outdated] M-efti's MW3 SP Trainer Beta 8/11
    By pyton789 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 11-14-2011, 05:45 AM
  4. [Detected] M-efti's SP/CT Trainer V.3.1 19/1
    By pyton789 in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 01-29-2011, 11:36 AM
  5. [Detected] M-efti's SP/CT Trainer V.3
    By pyton789 in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 01-19-2011, 07:37 AM