Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst ... 456
Results 76 to 87 of 87
  1. #76
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,325
    My Mood
    Breezy
    This still working or what?
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  2. #77
    shagcrawler's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Eagle is your statement directed to my post?
    Last edited by shagcrawler; 12-07-2011 at 02:23 PM.

  3. #78
    Havok.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Doh
    Yes it is still working @master131 .

  4. #79
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,325
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by Havok. View Post
    Yes it is still working @master131 .
    .
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  5. #80
    Bonx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Blah
    Only Lan works for me.

    Steam Game Server initialized as Internet Server.
    No Steam Master Servers found. Server will LAN visible only.
    Last edited by Bonx; 12-08-2011 at 09:05 AM.

  6. #81
    Havok.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Doh
    @Bonx try to turn your steam off and launch the server once it's offline. For me it works fine.

  7. #82
    Bonx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Havok. View Post
    @Bonx try to turn your steam off and launch the server once it's offline. For me it works fine.
    Not working for me. Idk why. Still pops message with
    No Steam Master Servers found. Server will LAN visible only.

  8. #83
    cudibahm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How i can change FFA to SD?

  9. #84
    Bonx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Blah
    Open *******.dsr
    STRG + F = gametype
    ->
    gameOpt gametype "dm" // [ war, dm, sd, sab, dom, koth, ctf, dd, tdef, conf, grnd, tjugg, jugg, gun, infect, oic ]

  10. #85
    Havok.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Doh
    @Bonx have you loaded the map ? It pops with Internet listing message once map is loaded and Steam is off.

    And for some unknown reasons, making server ranked = FFA. No idea what IW did there, it just happens.

  11. #86
    Bonx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Havok. View Post
    @Bonx have you loaded the map ? It pops with Internet listing message once map is loaded and Steam is off.

    And for some unknown reasons, making server ranked = FFA. No idea what IW did there, it just happens.
    Yea. But now it works with Steam on also. I dont know why but people can connect although the steam master server not found.
    Last edited by Bonx; 12-08-2011 at 12:52 PM.

  12. #87
    mrowka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Is there any chance to use it on normal pay dedicated servers? I have one where i can change files ;]

Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst ... 456

Similar Threads

  1. [tutorial] how to make a inf ammo mod;
    By griezel32 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 02-04-2011, 08:18 PM
  2. [SOLVED] How to make doors on zombie mod
    By sullyruss in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-06-2010, 01:25 AM
  3. Should I make a tutorial on how to make the unpatchable rez mod :)
    By killingspree888 in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 07-19-2010, 12:12 AM
  4. [Help] How to make a crossfire server?
    By Mlkellinas in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-14-2010, 08:06 AM