Page 3 of 14 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 196
  1. #31
    physx26's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    thx , i will try

  2. #32
    Anan159's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how can i remove this XP from the BAR?
    ImageShack® - Online Photo and Video Hosting

  3. #33
    physx26's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    doesn't work for me , i changed name and restart box :/

  4. #34
    Anan159's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    play with ranks with another tranier , put prestiage 0 and take ur normail rank to 80 then change nickname and change ur ip
    maybe to restart the box not have been changed ur ip , follow this :
    How do I change my IP address?

  5. #35
    zerosk83r14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    use the so intense rainbow one then the horse wit the rainbow i do it to make ppl think im gay :P XDD

  6. #36
    Anan159's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    lolbie how can get the yellow XP to zero time ?
    Last edited by Anan159; 11-24-2011 at 01:56 PM.

  7. #37
    Anonymous..'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    For error i put wrong experience, how i make it doesn't save?

  8. #38
    joakim95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    In Love
    nice release but got one annoying problem D: when i enter to the server and kill an enemy, i get error (the connection lost)!

  9. #39
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    just go to prestige 10 and get 1 prestige token and then do a full reset
    and unlock everything

    you shouldn't get any crash or error
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  10. #40
    Andrew_Wiggin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Yeah I'm not sure what you guys did. I haven't tried this specific unlocker yet, but I used the older version and had no problems, and I just used a unlock all pro perks option of a different unlocker for this version of the game, and I haven't had any errors.

    The only thing I can think of is that you guys tried to modify your stats (kills, deaths, KDR, accuracy, etc.) and that just screws things up when you get a kill. But even that shouldn't cause this, it should work fine and then reset your stats and rank eventually.

  11. #41
    joakim95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    In Love
    I have done stats reset like twicely but i got some xp after that... like 2729Days 4Hours and 31Minutes, i think this is the problem what causes the kick from server how i can solve this damn problem!? and i haven't used more than one token to get two hours double xp... help please :l see that picture :
    imageshack.us/photo/my-images/851/whatkf.jpg/
    Last edited by joakim95; 11-24-2011 at 03:26 PM.

  12. #42
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by joakim95 View Post
    I have done stats reset like twicely but i got some xp after that... like 2729Days 4Hours and 31Minutes, i think this is the problem what causes the kick from server how i can solve this damn problem!? and i haven't used more than one token to get two hours double xp... help please :l see that picture :
    imageshack.us/photo/my-images/851/whatkf.jpg/
    strange but how did you got all those hours?
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  13. #43
    Necuz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    You are the only who can see the double XP on your name.

    To set the double xp to zero and make it completely disappear, do the following:

    1. Open MW3, alt-tab and open cheat engine
    2. Click "Add address manually" and enter: 01CCE199
    3. Right click on it and select "Browse this memory region" and manually set everything to zero's (00)
    Be carefull, only set the zero's for the 01CCE199 line.
    4. Check if the xp has disappeared, now exit cheat engine (make sure its off).
    5. Play a game to be sure it saves to your profile.

    Maybe it will solve the problem.
    Last edited by Necuz; 11-24-2011 at 04:35 PM.

  14. #44
    morgan2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Necuz View Post
    You are the only who can see the double XP on your name.

    To set the double xp to zero and make it completely disappear, do the following:

    1. Open MW3, alt-tab and open cheat engine
    2. Click "Add address manually" and enter: 01CCE199
    3. Right click on it and select "Browse this memory region" and manually set everything to zero's (00)
    Be carefull, only set the zero's for the 01CCE199 line.
    4. Check if the xp has disappeared, now exit cheat engine (make sure its off).
    5. Play a game to be sure it saves to your profile.

    Maybe it will solve the problem.
    guy please make guide for weapon exp too thx

  15. #45
    Thijs12's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    538
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    268
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Great to see that you made the trainer! And I absolutely love that you included expierence, so we can choose what rank we want to be ourselves. Also, the 'Unlock titles/emblems' function, it completes all challenges right? And from those challenges you get the titles/emblems?
    EDIT: what is the max custom classes you can get?
    Last edited by Thijs12; 11-24-2011 at 06:46 PM.

Page 3 of 14 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Modern Warfare 2 for free?
    By jawa1802 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-24-2011, 02:44 PM
  2. [Solved]How do i get Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 for free pc
    By whiteninjaa in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-04-2010, 05:32 AM
  3. Trading Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 For MPGH VIP
    By thekung83 in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-03-2010, 10:46 AM
  4. [UPDATE]Modern Warfare 2 for Crossfire
    By thepointman13 in forum CrossFire Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 02-03-2010, 07:15 AM
  5. Free Modern Warfare 2 for PC
    By JustinFatalx in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-04-2010, 09:34 AM